

## Membership List – Student Mental Health Strategy, Implementation Committee

Updated: March 25, 2019

\_\_\_\_\_

Dr. Kathryn Pfaff, Co-Chair, Faculty of Nursing

Lynette Kivisto, Co-Chair, President, Graduate Student Association, grad, Psychology

Dr. Debra Hernandez-Jozefowicz, School of Social Work

Dr. Tina Pugliese, School of Dramatic Arts

Healey Gardiner, grad, Adult Clinical Psychology

Ashley Vodarek, Wellness Programs Coordinator, Student Counselling Centre

Jeremiah Bowers, UWSA President, undergrad, Political Science

Admira Konjic, UWSA Vice-President of Student Advocacy, Criminology

Dr. Mohsan Beg, Director, Student Counselling Centre

Jenessa Shaw, undergrad, Psychology

Katie Chauvin, undergrad, Nursing

Sandra Ondracka, Campus Recreation Coordinator

Kerri Zold, Manager, Career Development and Experiential Learning

Sameena Sultana, OPUS rep, undergrad, English

Ryan Flannagan, Associate Vice-President, Student Experience

Derrick Biso, undergrad, Visual Arts

Evan Ripley-Mcneil, undergrad, Psychology

Quessia Mugabo, undergrad, Criminology

Darren Larue, grad, Economics

Muhammad Hussain, undergrad, Biochemistry

Victor Sam, undergrad, Economics