

## Membership List - Student Mental Health Strategy, Steering Committee

**Updated: April 2018** 

Dr. Douglas Kneale (Co-Chair), Provost and Vice-President Academic

Jessica Tetreault, undergrad, Family and Social Relations

Sameena Sultana, undergrad, OPUS rep, English

Kathryn Pasquach, Community Outreach Coordinator, Aboriginal Education Centre (Turtle Island)

Ashley Vodarek, Wellness Coordinator, Student Counselling Centre

Eric Sternberg, undergrad, OPUS rep, Psychology

Emily Stadder, undergrad, Human Kinetics

Healey Gardiner, graduate student, Psychology

Dr. Debbie Kane, Associate Dean, Faculty of Graduate Studies, (home faculty: Nursing)

Dr. Linda Patrick, Dean, Faculty of Nursing

Dr. Patti Weir, Dean, Faculty of Graduate Studies (home faculty: Human Kinetics)

Dr. Mohsan Beg, Director, Student Counselling Centre

Dr. Karen Roland, Professor, Faculty of Education

Dr. Dusty Johnstone, Sexual Misconduct Response and Prevention Officer

Kerry Gray, Assistant Dean, Student Experience, Odette School of Business

Ryan Flannagan (Co-Chair), Associate Vice-President, Student Experience

Francine Herlehy, Assistant Dean, Faculty of Law

Jennie Atkins, Executive Director, Centre for Continuing Education

Jenny-Lee Almeida, Mental Health Educator, Canadian Mental Health Associate

Denice Shuker, Accessibility and Human Rights Manager, Office of Human Rights, Equity and Accessibility

Katie Chauvin, undergrad, Psychology (committee member and student researcher)

Stephanie Nardon, undergrad, Psychology (student researcher)

Miranda Sheftel, undergrad, Social Work (student researcher)