University of Windsor Alumni Magazine
From left: Angela Tartaro-Flowerday BComm ’95, Arun Mathur BComm ’76, Russell Bennett LLB ’95
From left: Angela Tartaro-Flowerday BComm ’95, Arun Mathur BComm ’76, Russell Bennett LLB ’95
Alumni Events

Don't Miss Out!

The Alumni Affairs and Donor Communications office wants to be sure you receive important information about the University of Windsor’s upcoming alumni events and current projects. To communicate with you in a timely and efficient manner, we need to have your most updated email address and contact information.

We are holding several alumni events in the coming year and we invite alumni to these gatherings through an email invitation. We also send out Alumni eNews, our electronic newsletter, each month. 

Be sure to update your information. You can do this easily online at Just click on
“Update Your Information” on the upper, left-hand side.

 Joseph Silvestri, John Minos, Dino Spagnuolo, Chris Knack BFA ’99, David Yott BA ’98,
Eddi Chittaro, BA ’55, MA ’58 (left) former chair, Alumni Sports Hall of Fame committee, is honoured for his years of service by Athletics’ Director Mike Havey. (Ted Kloske photo)
Craig Mason, Lisa Williams, Silvana Rotulo and Katie Mazzuca.Silvana shared the story of her late husband Luigi Zanettin BASc ’12, MASc ’14 and the scholarship established in his name.
Patti Lauzon BA ’07, Director of Alumni Affairs & Donor Communications, Deep Gandhi, Jessica Janisse BScN ’12, Fedela Falkner, Rob Janisse BA ’09
Volunteer Campaign Ambassadors David Yott BA ’98, Krista Spagnuolo and Dino Spagnuolo.
Vincent Georgie MBA ’04, presents highest participation to finance and HR group representatives Linda Sheer BA ’86, ’91 and Sherri Lynne Menard BSc ’98.
Five former Student Government Presidents offered best wishes to Dr. Wildeman. From left: William Ma BSc ’09, BComm ’12, MBA ’14, Rob Crawford BA ’15, Laine McGarragle BA ’12, JD ’15, President Emeritus Dr. Alan Wildeman, Ken Alexander BPA ’87, LLB ’92, Tiffany Gooch BA ’11
Adam Normand MBA ’18, Joshua Psavka BComm ’14, Lubna Abdul Amin BComm ’12, MBA ’17, Tyler Compton BComm ’13, MBA ’17