Staff

The CEPE is comprised of a group of individuals who are committed to professional growth.

Dr. Ram Balachandar 
Vice Provost International Development & Executive Director of CEPE
cepe@uwindsor.ca
(519) 253-3000 ext. 6731

Jennie Atkins
Director
jatkins@uwindsor.ca
(519) 253-3000 ext. 6723

Reception
(519) 253-3000 ext. 6721

Soula Serra
Team Leader, Academic Partnerships
soula@uwindsor.ca
(519) 253-3000  ext. 6757

Marnie Kuhn 
Office Coordinator
mkuhn@uwindsor.ca
(519) 253-3000  ext. 6724

Anita Bondy 
Marketing Coordinator
abondy@uwindsor.ca
(519) 253-3000 ext. 3974

Janet Collins
Program Administrator - MSW for Working Professionals
(Admissions, Student Recruitment & Field)
msw@uwindsor.ca
(519) 253-3000  ext. 6726

Sharon Hayes-Racicot
Program Administrator - MSW for Working Professionals
(Student Experience, Instructors & Facilities)
msw@uwindsor.ca
(519) 253-3000 ext. 6730

Stacey Marion 
Program Administrator - Master of Management
management@uwindsor.ca
(519) 253-3000 ext. 6728

Nicole Vignone
Program Coordinator - Master of Management
management@uwindsor.ca
(519) 253-3000 ext. 6758

Tracy Beemer 
Program Administrator 
Master of Engineering-Mechanical Engineering (Automotive Option)
auto@uwindsor.ca
Master of Medical Biotechnology
Master of Education - International
Master of Applied Computing
Master of Actuarial Science
Master of Applied Economics and Policy
professional@uwindsor.ca
(519) 253-3000 ext. 6732

Laurie Eisenberg 
Admissions Assistant
apply@uwindsor.ca
(519) 253-3000 ext. 6759

Rhada Patel
Program Coordinator, International
apply@uwindsor.ca 
(519) 253-3000 ext. 6727

Elver Peruzzo 
AQ/PQP Manager
hperuzzo@uwindsor.ca
aq@uwindsor.ca
(519) 253-3000 ext. 6725

Bryan Bailey 
Business Development Coordinator - Continuing Education
bryan.bailey@uwindsor.ca
cstudies@uwindsor.ca
(519) 253-3000 ext. 6733

Danielle Peladeau
Continuing Education Program Secretary
cstudies@uwindsor.ca
aq@uwindsor.ca
ib@uwindsor.ca
(519) 253-3000 ext. 6734

Maureen Friest
Administrative Assistant
mfriest@uwindsor.ca
(519) 253-3000 ext. 6733

Anett Trifonov
Executive Assistant to the Vice-Provost International Development
Anett.Trifonov@uwindsor.ca
(519)253-3000 ext. 3563

Mailing Address:
University of Windsor
Centre for Executive and Professional Education (CEPE)
Third Floor, Room 300
167 Ferry St. Windsor, ON N9A 0C5
CANADA

Fax: (519) 971-3620