Staff

The CEPE is comprised of a group of individuals who are committed to professional growth.

Jennie Atkins
Acting Executive Director
jatkins@uwindsor.ca
(519) 253-3000 ext. 6723

Soula Serra
Team Leader, Academic Partnerships
soula@uwindsor.ca
(519) 253-3000  ext. 6757

Marnie Kuhn
Office Coordinator
mkuhn@uwindsor.ca
(519) 253-3000  ext. 6724

Hannah Sands
Interim Program Administrator
Hannah.Sands@uwindsor.ca
(519) 253-3000 ext. 6732

Bryan Bailey
Business Development Coordinator - Continuing Education 
Bryan.Bailey@uwindsor.ca
(519) 253-3000 ext. 6733

Meagan Haugh
Marketing Coordinator
Meagan.Haugh@uwindsor.ca
(519) 253-3000 ext. 6735

Mailing Address:
University of Windsor
Centre for Executive and Professional Education (CEPE)
Third Floor, Room 300
167 Ferry St. Windsor, ON N9A 0C5
CANADA

Fax: (519) 971-3620