Staff

The CEPE is comprised of a group of individuals who are committed to professional growth.

Jennie Atkins
Acting Executive Director
jatkins@uwindsor.ca
(519) 253-3000 ext. 6723

Soula Serra
Team Leader, Academic Partnerships
soula@uwindsor.ca
(519) 253-3000  ext. 6757

Marnie Kuhn
Office Coordinator
mkuhn@uwindsor.ca
(519) 253-3000  ext. 6724

Alisa Giroux-Souilliere
Marketing Coordinator
Alisa.Giroux-Souilliere@uwindsor.ca
(519) 253-3000 ext. 3974

Nicole Vignone
Program Coordinator - Master of Management
management@uwindsor.ca
(519) 253-3000 ext. 6758

Laurie Eisenberg 
Admissions Assistant
apply@uwindsor.ca
(519) 253-3000 ext. 6759

Samantha Desrosiers
Program Coordinator, International
apply@uwindsor.ca 
(519) 253-3000 ext. 6727

Bryan Bailey
Business Development Coordinator - Continuing Education 
Bryan.Bailey@uwindsor.ca
(519) 253-3000 ext. 6733

Cassandra Catalano
Administrative Assistant
Cassandra.Catalano@uwindsor.ca
(519) 253-3000 ext. 6721

Mailing Address:
University of Windsor
Centre for Executive and Professional Education (CEPE)
Third Floor, Room 300
167 Ferry St. Windsor, ON N9A 0C5
CANADA

Fax: (519) 971-3620