Staff

The CEPE is comprised of a group of individuals who are committed to professional growth.

Christopher Busch
Acting Executive Director
cepe@uwindsor.ca
(519) 253-3000 ext. 6721

Jennie Atkins
Acting Director
jatkins@uwindsor.ca
(519) 253-3000 ext. 6723

Soula Serra
Team Leader, Academic Partnerships
soula@uwindsor.ca
(519) 253-3000  ext. 6757

Marnie Kuhn
Office Coordinator
mkuhn@uwindsor.ca
(519) 253-3000  ext. 6724

Alisa Giroux-Souilliere
Marketing Coordinator
Alisa.Giroux-Souilliere@uwindsor.ca
(519) 253-3000 ext. 3974

Danielle Handsor
Program Administrator - MSW for Working Professionals
(Admissions, Student Recruitment & Field)
msw@uwindsor.ca
(519) 253-3000  ext. 6726

Sharon Hayes-Racicot
Program Administrator - MSW for Working Professionals
(Student Experience, Instructors & Facilities)
msw@uwindsor.ca
(519) 253-3000 ext. 6730

Nicole Vignone
Program Coordinator - Master of Management
management@uwindsor.ca
(519) 253-3000 ext. 6758

Tracy Beemer
Program Administrator 
Master of Engineering-Mechanical Engineering (Automotive Option)
auto@uwindsor.ca
Master of Medical Biotechnology
Master of Education - International
Master of Applied Computing
Master of Actuarial Science
Master of Applied Economics and Policy
professional@uwindsor.ca
(519) 253-3000 ext. 6732

Laurie Eisenberg 
Admissions Assistant
apply@uwindsor.ca
(519) 253-3000 ext. 6759

Samantha Desrosiers
Acting Program Coordinator, International
apply@uwindsor.ca 
(519) 253-3000 ext. 6727

Marium Tolson-Murtty
Continuing Education Program Coordinator
marium@uwindsor.ca
aq@uwindsor.ca
(519) 253-3000 ext. 6725

Kate Tomen
Business Development Coordinator-Continuing Education 
cstudies@uwindsor.ca
(519) 253-3000 ext. 6733

Valerie Newell
Continuing Education Program Secretary
cstudies@uwindsor.ca
aq@uwindsor.ca
ib@uwindsor.ca
(519) 253-3000 ext. 6734

Cassandra Catalano
Administrative Assistant
Cassandra.Catalano@uwindsor.ca
(519) 253-3000 ext. 6721

Mailing Address:
University of Windsor
Centre for Executive and Professional Education (CEPE)
Third Floor, Room 300
167 Ferry St. Windsor, ON N9A 0C5
CANADA

Fax: (519) 971-3620