SoCA Fridays Student Recitals

Come to the School of Creative Arts new home, the Armouries building and enjoy FREE performances and musical presentations by our faculty, special guests and students in the school’s new and state of the art Performance Hall!  Soca Fridays take place at noon.

SoCA Fridays Student Recital Schedule for Fall 2017:

Friday, November 3:

Friday, November 10:

Friday, November 17:

Friday, November 24:

Friday, December 1:

Friday, December 8:

Jazz Combo and Jazz Guitar Ensemble performances

 

SoCA Fridays Student Recital Schedule for Winter 2018:

Friday, March 2:

Friday, March 9:

Friday, March 16:

Friday, March 23:

Friday, March 30:

Friday, April 6:

Jazz Combo and Jazz Guitar Ensemble performances

 

 

Updated: July 21, 2017