The University of Windsor is preparing for a safe return to campus. Learn More.

Law library extends hours for exam study

The Paul Martin Law Library will offer extended hours beginning this weekend for exam study.

Its weekend hours of operation will be:

  • Saturday, March 31, 11 a.m. to 8:50 p.m.
  • Friday, April 6, Closed for Good Friday
  • Saturday, April 7 and 14, 11 a.m. to 10:50 p.m.
  • Sunday, April 8 and 15, 1 to 11:50 p.m.

It will reduce hours of operation beginning Friday, April 20:

  • Friday, April 20, 8:30 a.m. to 4:50 p.m.
  • Saturday, April 21, 11 a.m. to 4:50 p.m.
  • Sunday, April 22, 1 to 8:50 p.m.
  • Monday through Wednesday, April 23 to 25, 8:30 a.m. to 8:50 p.m.
  • Thursday, April 26, 8:30 a.m. to 4:50 p.m.
  • Friday, April 27, 8:30 a.m. to 4:20 p.m.
  • Saturday and Sunday, April 28 and 29, closed

Summer hours will begin Monday, April 30, when the Law Library will open with the following schedule:

  • Mondays – Thursdays, 8:30 a.m. to 4:20 p.m.
  • Fridays, 8:30 a.m. to noon
  • Saturdays and Sundays, closed

The Leddy Library will move to 24-hour operations, running 8 a.m. Thursday, April 5, through Friday, April 13, until 2 a.m. on Saturday, April 14. It re-opens April 14 from 10 a.m. to 2 a.m., then 10 a.m. on Sunday, April 15, to midnight on Thursday, April 19.

Academic Area: