Systems Outage Information: Click here to visit uwindsorsupport.ca

UWindsor Directory

Select a department from the list below to obtain basic information and a staff list.


Registrar, Office of the - Information

Phone:
(519) 253-3000 ext. 3315

Fax:
5199713653

E-mail:

Website:





Registrar, Office of the - Staff List

Ms. Lorraine Chandler

University Registrar
(519) 253-3000 Ext: 3333
Lorraine.Chandler@uwindsor.ca
Room 1111 Chrysler Hall North
Registrar, Office Of The

Mrs. Charlene Yates

Associate Registrar
(519) 253-3000 Ext: 3332
Charlene.Yates@uwindsor.ca
Room 1116 Chrysler Hall North
Registrar, Office Of The

Mr. Mark Trudell

Manager, Graduate And Professional Studies
(519) 253-3000 Ext: 3340
babkyle@uwindsor.ca
Room 1112 Chrysler Hall North
Registrar, Office Of The

Mrs. Shari Turcotte

Convocation Coordinator
(519) 253-3000 Ext: 3333
shari@uwindsor.ca
Room 1120 Chrysler Hall North
Registrar, Office Of The

Ms. Kelly Element

Client Services Specialist
(519) 253-3000 Ext: 3323
element@uwindsor.ca
Room 1118 Chrysler Hall North
Registrar, Office Of The

Ms. Susan Holiga

Acting Associate Registrar, Systems & Records
(519) 253-3000 Ext: 2738
susanh@uwindsor.ca
Room 1111 Chrysler Hall North
Registrar, Office Of The

Mrs. Margaret Bolton

Client Services Specialist
(519) 253-3000 Ext: 3338
Margaret.Bolton@uwindsor.ca
Room 1118 Chrysler Hall North
Registrar, Office Of The

Mrs. Anita Bondy

Team Leader - Advanced Academic Programs
(519) 253-3000 Ext: 6446
Anita.Bondy@uwindsor.ca
Room 207 Essex Hall
Registrar, Office Of The

Mrs. Patti Brimner

Graduate And Professional Applicant Services Specialist
(519) 253-3000 Ext: 6473
pbrimner@uwindsor.ca
Room 1104 Chrysler Hall North
Registrar, Office Of The

Miss Vanessa Cain

International Admissions And Evaluation Officer
(519) 253-3000 Ext: 3907
vanessac@uwindsor.ca
Room 1120 Chrysler Hall North
Registrar, Office Of The

Mrs. Carrie Carr

Graduate And Professional Applicant Services Specialist
(519) 253-3000 Ext: 6460
ccarr@uwindsor.ca
Room 1104 Chrysler Hall North
Registrar, Office Of The

Miss Magda Ciunajko

Transfer Credit Assistant
(519) 253-3000 Ext: 3337
magdac@uwindsor.ca
Room 118 Chrysler Hall North
Registrar, Office Of The

Miss Kelly Courneya

Admissions And Records Officer
(519) 253-3000 Ext: 3342
kcourne@uwindsor.ca
Room 1118 Chrysler Hall North
Registrar, Office Of The

Ms. Liz Fallaise

Transfer Credit Coordinator
(519) 253-3000 Ext: 2272
fallais@uwindsor.ca
Room 1118 Chrysler Hall North
Registrar, Office Of The

Mrs. Christie Faraci

Program Coordinator
(519) 253-3000 Ext: 6431
Christie.Faraci@uwindsor.ca
Room 204 Essex Hall
Registrar, Office Of The

Elizabeth Felet

Sis Registrar System Administrator
(519) 253-3000 Ext: 3350
mickey@uwindsor.ca
Room 1117 Chrysler Hall North
Registrar, Office Of The

Mrs. Dolores Handsor

Exam And Scheduling Administrator
(519) 253-3000 Ext: 3324
dhandsr@uwindsor.ca
Room 1103 Chrysler Hall North
Registrar, Office Of The

Colleen Harrington

UWinsite Records And Sustainment Specialist
(519) 253-3000 Ext: 3331
charrin@uwindsor.ca
Room 1118 Chrysler Hall North
Registrar, Office Of The

Mrs. Leanie Joya

Admissions And Records Officer
(519) 253-3000 Ext: 3339
leanie@uwindsor.ca
Room 1116 Chrysler Hall North
Registrar, Office Of The

Ms. Vicky Kosnik

Graduate And Professional Applicant Services Specialist
(519) 253-3000 Ext: 6462
kosnik@uwindsor.ca
Chrysler Hall North
Registrar, Office Of The

Mrs. Lisa Learn

Admissions And Records Officer
(519) 253-3000 Ext: 3345
lmsmith@uwindsor.ca
Room 1118 Chrysler Hall North
Registrar, Office Of The

Meagan Malley

Campus Solutions Functional Specialist
(519) 253-3000 Ext: 0
Meagan.Malley@uwindsor.ca
Room 1104 Chrysler Hall North
Registrar, Office Of The

Ms. Emma Mammarella

SIS Reporting Assistant
(519) 253-3000 Ext: 3319
Emma.Mammarella@uwindsor.ca
Room 1118 Chrysler Hall North
Registrar, Office Of The

Ms. Suong Mancini

Admissions Assistant
(519) 253-3000 Ext: 3320
sto@uwindsor.ca
Room 1118 Chrysler Hall North
Registrar, Office Of The

Mrs. Daniela Marier-Perissinotti

(519) 253-3000 Ext: 3968
Daniela.Marier-Perissinotti@uwindsor.ca
Room 1120 Chrysler Hall North
Registrar, Office Of The

Ms. Cathy Milec

Admissions Assistant
(519) 253-3000 Ext: 6440
cathym@uwindsor.ca
Room 207 Essex Hall
Registrar, Office Of The

Mrs. Jennifer Molnar

Admissions And Records Officer
(519) 253-3000 Ext: 3939
jmolnar@uwindsor.ca
Room 1118 Chrysler Hall North
Registrar, Office Of The

Mrs. Jaya Nyayachavadi

Admissions Assistant
(519) 253-3000 Ext: 6436
Jayashree.Nyayachavadi@uwindsor.ca
Room 207 Essex Hall
Registrar, Office Of The

Mrs. Angie Penev

Graduate And Professional Applicant Services Specialist
(519) 253-3000 Ext: 6459
angpenev@uwindsor.ca
Room 1104 Chrysler Hall North
Registrar, Office Of The

Mrs. Trish Reid

Admissions Assistant
(519) 253-3000 Ext: 6439
trish@uwindsor.ca
Room 207 Essex Hall
Registrar, Office Of The

Mrs. Tracy Schulz

Graduate And Professional Applicant Services Specialist
(519) 253-3000 Ext: 6464
schulz@uwindsor.ca
Room 1104 Chrysler Hall North
Registrar, Office Of The

Ms. Kari Scott

Program Coordinator
(519) 253-3000 Ext: 6445
Kari.Scott@uwindsor.ca
Room 207 Essex Hall
Registrar, Office Of The

Miss Stacey Shuel

Admissions And Records Officer
(519) 253-3000 Ext: 3334
sshuel@uwindsor.ca
Room 1118 Chrysler Hall North
Registrar, Office Of The

Mrs. Robin Smith

Scheduling And Examination Assistant
(519) 253-3000 Ext: 3330
rsmith@uwindsor.ca
Room 1118 Chrysler Hall North
Registrar, Office Of The

Mrs. Lynda Sollazzo

Admissions And Records Officer
(519) 253-3000 Ext: 0
lyndas@uwindsor.ca
Room 1118 Chrysler Hall North
Registrar, Office Of The

Ms. Laurie Soulliere

UWinsite Records And Sustainment Specialist
(519) 253-3000 Ext: 3326
L.Soulliere@uwindsor.ca
Room 1118 Chrysler Hall North
Registrar, Office Of The

Mrs. Denise St. Pierre

Client Services Specialist
(519) 253-3000 Ext: 3341
denisest@uwindsor.ca
Room 1180 Chrysler Hall North
Registrar, Office Of The

Sherri Vanparys

UWinsite Records And Sustainment Specialist
(519) 253-3000 Ext: 3336
vanparys@uwindsor.ca
Room 1118 Chrysler Hall North
Registrar, Office Of The

Deborah Wilcox

Graduate And Professional Applicant Services Specialist
(519) 253-3000 Ext: 6461
dwilcox@uwindsor.ca
Room 1104 Chrysler Hall North
Registrar, Office Of The