UWindsor Directory

Select a department from the list below to obtain basic information and a staff list.


Registrar, Office of the - Information

Phone:
(519) 253-3000 ext. 3315

Fax:
5199713653

E-mail:

Website:



Registrar, Office of the - Staff List

Ray Darling

University Registrar
(519) 253-3000 Ext: 3333
Ray.Darling@uwindsor.ca
Room 1122 Chrysler Hall North
Registrar, Office Of The

Wendy Bedard

Transfer Credit Coordinator
(519) 253-3000 Ext: 2272
wbedard@uwindsor.ca
Room 1106 Chrysler Hall North
Registrar, Office Of The

Margaret Bolton

Client Services Specialist
(519) 253-3000 Ext: 3338
Margaret.Bolton@uwindsor.ca
Room 1118 Chrysler Hall North
Registrar, Office Of The

Anita Bondy

Team Leader - Advanced Academic Programs
(519) 253-3000 Ext: 6446
Anita.Bondy@uwindsor.ca
Room 207 Essex Hall
Registrar, Office Of The

Patti Brimner

Graduate And Professional Applicant Services Specialist
(519) 253-3000 Ext: 6473
pbrimner@uwindsor.ca
Room 1104 Chrysler Hall North
Registrar, Office Of The

Vanessa Cain

Admissions Officer/Admissions Specialist
(519) 253-3000 Ext: 3907
vanessac@uwindsor.ca
Room 1120 Chrysler Hall North
Registrar, Office Of The

Carrie Carr

Graduate And Professional Applicant Services Specialist
(519) 253-3000 Ext: 6460
ccarr@uwindsor.ca
Room 1104 Chrysler Hall North
Registrar, Office Of The

Tracey Clark

Client Services Specialist
(519) 253-3000 Ext: 3327
Tracey.Clark@uwindsor.ca
Room 1180 Chrysler Hall North
Registrar, Office Of The

Kelly Courneya

Admissions And Records Officer
(519) 253-3000 Ext: 3342
kcourne@uwindsor.ca
Room 1118 Chrysler Hall North
Registrar, Office Of The

Kelly Element

Client Services Specialist
(519) 253-3000 Ext: 3323
element@uwindsor.ca
Room 1118 Chrysler Hall North
Registrar, Office Of The

Christie Faraci

Program Coordinator - International
(519) 253-3000 Ext: 6431
Christie.Faraci@uwindsor.ca
Room 204 Essex Hall
Registrar, Office Of The

Elizabeth Felet

Sis Registrar System Administrator
(519) 253-3000 Ext: 3350
mickey@uwindsor.ca
Room 1117 Chrysler Hall North
Registrar, Office Of The

Dolores Handsor

Exam And Scheduling Administrator
(519) 253-3000 Ext: 3324
dhandsr@uwindsor.ca
Room 1103 Chrysler Hall North
Registrar, Office Of The

Colleen Harrington

UWinsite Records And Sustainment Specialist
(519) 253-3000 Ext: 3331
charrin@uwindsor.ca
Room 1118 Chrysler Hall North
Registrar, Office Of The

Susan Holiga

Associate Registrar, Systems And Records
(519) 253-3000 Ext: 3330
susanh@uwindsor.ca
Room 1109 Chrysler Hall Tower
Registrar, Office Of The

Leanie Joya

Admissions And Records Officer
(519) 253-3000 Ext: 3339
leanie@uwindsor.ca
Room 1116 Chrysler Hall North
Registrar, Office Of The

Chris Lanoue

Assistant Registrar, Graduate And Professional Studies Admissions
(519) 253-3000 Ext: 3340
clanoue@uwindsor.ca
Room 1112 Chrysler Hall North
Registrar, Office Of The

Lisa Learn

Admissions And Records Officer
(519) 253-3000 Ext: 3332
lmsmith@uwindsor.ca
Room 1118 Chrysler Hall North
Registrar, Office Of The

Lynda Leckie

Scheduling And Examination Assistant
(519) 253-3000 Ext: 3386
lleckie@uwindsor.ca
Room 1103 Chrysler Hall North
Registrar, Office Of The

Christine Maitre

International Admissions Officer/Admissions Specialist
(519) 253-3000 Ext: 3331
cmasney@uwindsor.ca
Room 1120 Chrysler Hall North
Registrar, Office Of The

Meagan Malley

Campus Solutions Functional Specialist
(519) 253-3000 Ext: 0
Meagan.Malley@uwindsor.ca
Room 1104 Chrysler Hall North
Registrar, Office Of The

Emma Mammarella

UWinsite Student Reports And Systems Administrator
(519) 253-3000 Ext: 3319
Emma.Mammarella@uwindsor.ca
Room 1118 Chrysler Hall North
Registrar, Office Of The

Suong Mancini

Admissions And Records Officer
(519) 253-3000 Ext: 3320
sto@uwindsor.ca
Room 1118 Chrysler Hall North
Registrar, Office Of The

Daniela Marier-Perissinotti

Undergraduate International Applicant Services Specialist
(519) 253-3000 Ext: 3968
Daniela.Marier-Perissinotti@uwindsor.ca
Room 1120 Chrysler Hall North
Registrar, Office Of The

Cathy Milec

Admissions Assistant
(519) 253-3000 Ext: 6440
cathym@uwindsor.ca
Room 207 Essex Hall
Registrar, Office Of The

Jennifer Molnar

Admissions And Records Officer
(519) 253-3000 Ext: 3939
jmolnar@uwindsor.ca
Room 1118 Chrysler Hall North
Registrar, Office Of The

Beth Natale

Assistant Registrar - Undergraduate Admissions
(519) 253-3000 Ext: 3332
Beth.Natale@uwindsor.ca
Room 1116 Chrysler Hall North
Registrar, Office Of The

Jaya Nyayachavadi

Admissions Assistant
(519) 253-3000 Ext: 6436
Jayashree.Nyayachavadi@uwindsor.ca
Room 207 Essex Hall
Registrar, Office Of The

Angie Penev

Graduate And Professional Applicant Services Specialist
(519) 253-3000 Ext: 6459
angpenev@uwindsor.ca
Room 1104 Chrysler Hall North
Registrar, Office Of The

Trish Reid

Admissions Assistant
(519) 253-3000 Ext: 6439
trish@uwindsor.ca
Room 207 Essex Hall
Registrar, Office Of The

Benedetta Risi

Cashier Clerk
(519) 253-3000 Ext: 3307
Benedetta.Risi@uwindsor.ca
Room 1103 Chrysler Hall North
Registrar, Office Of The

Tracy Schulz

Graduate And Professional Applicant Services Specialist
(519) 253-3000 Ext: 6464
schulz@uwindsor.ca
Room 1104 Chrysler Hall North
Registrar, Office Of The

Stacey Shuel

Admissions And Records Officer
(519) 253-3000 Ext: 3334
sshuel@uwindsor.ca
Room 1118 Chrysler Hall North
Registrar, Office Of The

Lynda Sollazzo

Admissions And Records Officer
(519) 253-3000 Ext: 0
lyndas@uwindsor.ca
Room 1118 Chrysler Hall North
Registrar, Office Of The

Laurie Soulliere

UWinsite Records And Sustainment Specialist
(519) 253-3000 Ext: 3326
L.Soulliere@uwindsor.ca
Room 1118 Chrysler Hall North
Registrar, Office Of The

Denise St. Pierre

Client Services Specialist
(519) 253-3000 Ext: 3341
denisest@uwindsor.ca
Room 1180 Chrysler Hall North
Registrar, Office Of The

Abirami Thirugnanasambantham

Client Services Specialist
(519) 253-3000 Ext: 3335
abirami@uwindsor.ca
Chrysler Hall North
Registrar, Office Of The

Shari Turcotte

Convocation Coordinator/Administrative Assistant
(519) 253-3000 Ext: 3333
shari@uwindsor.ca
Room 1120 Chrysler Hall North
Registrar, Office Of The

Sherri Vanparys

UWinsite Records And Sustainment Specialist
(519) 253-3000 Ext: 3336
vanparys@uwindsor.ca
Room 1118 Chrysler Hall North
Registrar, Office Of The

Deborah Wilcox

Graduate And Professional Applicant Services Specialist
(519) 253-3000 Ext: 6461
dwilcox@uwindsor.ca
Room 1104 Chrysler Hall North
Registrar, Office Of The