The University of Windsor is preparing for a safe return to campus. Learn More.

Emeritus and Retired

Bayley, Dr. Jonathan G. (Emeritus)

Professor
Email: jbayley@uwindsor.ca
Phone: (519) 253-3000 ext 3800
Office: Room 3338, Leonard & Dorothy Neal Education Building

Daniel, Dr. Yvette (Emeritus)

Associate Professor
Email: ydaniel@uwindsor.ca
Phone: (519) 253-3000 ext 3800
Office: Room 3338, Leonard & Dorothy Neal Education Building

Egbo, Dr. Benedicta (Emeritus)

Professor
Email: begbo@uwindsor.ca
Phone: (519) 253-3000 ext 3800
Office: Room 3338, Leonard & Dorothy Neal Education Building

Ezeife, Dr. Anthony (Emeritus)

Professor
Email: aezeife@uwindsor.ca
Phone: (519) 253-3000 ext 3800
Office: Room 3338, Leonard & Dorothy Neal Education Building

Glassford, Dr. Larry (Emeritus)

Professor
Phone: (519) 253-3000 ext 3800
Email: lglssfd@uwindsor.ca
Office: Room 3338, Leonard & Dorothy Neal Education Building

Rideout, Dr. Glenn (Emeritus)

Associate Professor
Emailgrideout@uwindsor.ca
Office: Room 3329, Leonard & Dorothy Neal Education Building

Roland, Dr. Karen

Associate Professor
Email: roland1@uwindsor.ca
Office: Room 3338, Leonard & Dorothy Neal Education Building

Salinitri, Dr. Geri (Emeritus)

Associate Professor
Emailsgeri@uwindsor.ca
Office: Room 3309, Leonard & Dorothy Neal Education Building

Starr, Dr. Elizabeth (Emeritus)

Professor
Emailestarr@uwindsor.ca
Office: Room 3342A, Leonard & Dorothy Neal Education Building

Stenlund, Dr. Vern

Associate Professor
Email: stemmer@uwindsor.ca
Office: Room 3338, Leonard & Dorothy Neal Education Building

Tousignant, Wayne

Office: Room 3338, Leonard & Dorothy Neal Education Building