Coming to campus? Visit this page for important information.

UWindsor Faculties

The University of Windsor is made up of nine academic divisions, called Faculties.

The main University logo has been adapted so that each of these Faculties has their own version. These faculty versions come in variations including: full colour, single colour, black and white (reversed), 1-line, 2-line and vertical.

Examples of Faculty logos

These versions are authorized for use only by the respective Faculties in specific situations.

Therefore, these logos are not available for online download.

Please contact Public Affairs & Communications (PAC) at or call Jennifer Ammoscato at 519.253.3000 x3242 to obtain the specific Faculty logos you may need.

Please do not screen capture or copy the logos presented on this page.

Contact PAC to obtain the proper software files.