Employee Recognition Committee

Read Terms of Reference

Employee Recognition Committee Members:


Jacqueline Brathwaite
Manager - Student Financial Aid
Budgets and Financial Services - Students Awards and Financial Aid
Kim Lassaline
Senior Internal Auditor,
Internal Audit
Laura McLean
Secretary to the Dean,
Faculty of Science
Radha Patel
Continuing Education - Program Coordinator
Faculty of Education
Trevor Pittman
Concert Producer/Operations Manager,
School of Creative Arts
Deena Wang
International Recruitment and Partnership Manager,
Office of Enrolment Management - Recruitment
Kerry Gray, Committee Facilitator - Employee Recognition Awards
Director, Talent Acquisition & Retention,
Department of Human Resources
Oliga Tserakhava, Committee Facilitator
Talent Retention Coordinator,
Department of Human Resources