Technical Support and Computing Services

Engineering Technical Support

Andrew Jenner

 

Andrew Jenner
Manager, Technical Support and Infrastructure (MTSI)
519-253-3000 ext. 2628 l Office: 2121 CEI
jenndy@uwindsor.ca

 

Ram Barakat

 

Ram Barakat
Technologist 
519-253-3000 ext. 2612 l Office: 2210 CEI
barakat@uwindsor.ca

 

Tim Bolger
Tim Bolger
Team Lead
519-253-3000 ext. 5700 l Office: 1133 CEI
bolger@uwindsor.ca

 

Frank Cicchello

 

Frank Cicchello
Technologist
519-253-3000 ext. 2587 l Office: 2193 CEI
fcicch@uwindsor.ca

 

Robert Dumouchelle
Robert Dumouchelle
Technician
519-253-3000 ext. 5702 l Office: 1133 CEI
dumouc2@uwindsor.ca

 

Bruce Durfy

 

​Bruce Durfy
Technologist
 519-253-3000 ext. 4131 l Office: 1146A CEI
bdurfy@uwindsor.ca

 

Jerome Finnerty
Jerome Finnerty
Technologist
519-253-3000 ext. 4183 l Office: 1127A CEI
Jerome.Finnerty@uwindsor.ca

 

Kevin Harkai

 

Kevin Harkai
Technologist
519-253-3000 ext. 5744 l Office: 1146 CEI
Kevin.Harkai@uwindsor.ca

 

Gang Li
Gang Li
Technologist
519-253-3000 ext. 2598 l Office: 1146A CEI
sem1xrd@uwindsor.ca

 

Calvin Love
Calvin Love
Technologist
519-253-3000 ext. 5490 l Office: 2205 CEI
Calvin.Love@uwindsor.ca

 

 

Dave McKenzie

Dave McKenzie
Technologist
519-253-3000  ext. 3882 l Office: 1180 CEI
davemc@uwindsor.ca


 

Bill Middleton

 

Bill Middleton
Technologist
519-253-3000 ext. 2564 l Office: 1197A CEI
bmiddlet@uwindsor.ca

 

Dean Poublon

 

Dean Poublon
Technologist
519-253-3000 ext. 4147 l Office: 1146A CEI
chevy70@uwindsor.ca

 

Matt St. Louis

 

Matt St. Louis
Technologist
519-253-3000 ext. 2545 l Office: 1127A CEI
mstlouis@uwindsor.ca


 

David Tremblay
David Tremblay
Instrument Maker
519-253-3000 ext. 5701 l Office: 1133 CEI
David.Tremblay@uwindsor.ca

 

Gangyong Zhang
Gangyong Zhang
Electronics Designer
519-253-3000 ext. 2593 l Office: 2205 CEI
gangyong@uwindsor.ca

 


Engineering Computing Services

Mark Gryn

 

Mark Gryn
Computer Systems Administrator
519-253-3000 ext. 3394 l Office: 2162 CEI
markg@uwindsor.ca

 

Srabanti Chitte

 

Srabanti Chitte
ECS Support Technician
519-253-3000 ext. 3391 l Office: 2162 CEI
srabanti@uwindsor.ca

 

no image available
Lionel Beaudoin
ECS Technical Support Assistant
519-253-3000 ext. 3399 l Office: 2162 CEI
Lionel.B.Beaudoin@uwindsor.ca