Coming to campus? Visit this page for important information.

Technical Support and Computing Services

Andrew Jenner

 

Andrew Jenner
Manager of Technical Support
519-253-3000 ext. 2628 l Office: 2011 CEI
jenndy@uwindsor.ca

 

Ram Barakat

 

Ram Barakat
Technologist 
519-253-3000 ext. 2612 l Office: 2210 CEI
barakat@uwindsor.ca

 

Denis Beaulieu

 

Denis Beaulieu
Technologist
519-253-3000 ext. 5490 l Office: 1183A CEI
Denis.Beaulieu@uwindsor.ca

 

Frank Cicchello

 

Frank Cicchello
Technologist
519-253-3000 ext. 2587 l Office: 2193 CEI
fcicch@uwindsor.ca

 

Bruce Durfy

 

​Bruce Durfy
Technologist
 519-253-3000 ext. 4131 l Office: 1146A CEI
bdurfy@uwindsor.ca

 

Jerome Finnerty
Jerome Finnerty
Technologist
519-253-3000 ext. 4183 l Office: 1127A CEI
Jerome.Finnerty@uwindsor.ca

 

Kevin Harkai

 

Kevin Harkai
Technologist
519-253-3000 ext. 5744 l Office: 1146 CEI
Kevin.Harkai@uwindsor.ca

 

Gang Li
Gang Li
Technologist
519-253-3000 ext. 2598 l Office: 1146A CEI
sem1xrd@uwindsor.ca

 

Calvin Love
Calvin Love
Technologist
519-253-3000 ext. 5490 l Office: 1187 CEI
Calvin.Love@uwindsor.ca

 

 

Dave McKenzie

Dave McKenzie
Technologist
519-253-3000  ext. 3882 l Office: 1180 CEI
davemc@uwindsor.ca


 

Bill Middleton

 

Bill Middleton
Technologist
519-253-3000 ext. 2564 l Office: 1197A CEI
bmiddlet@uwindsor.ca

 

Dean Poublon

 

Dean Poublon
Technologist
519-253-3000 ext. 4147 l Office: 1146A CEI
chevy70@uwindsor.ca

 

Matt St. Louis

 

Matt St. Louis
Technologist
519-253-3000 ext. 2545 l Office: 1127A CEI
mstlouis@uwindsor.ca


 

Technical Support Centre

Tim Bolger
Tim Bolger
Team Lead
519-253-3000 ext. 2691 l Office: B46 Essex Hall
bolger@uwindsor.ca

 

Robert Dumouchelle
Robert Dumouchelle
Technician
519-253-3000 ext. 2691 l Office: B46 Essex Hall
dumouc2@uwindsor.ca

 

David Tremblay
David Tremblay
Instrument Maker
519-253-3000 ext. 2691 l Office: B46 Essex Hall
David.Tremblay@uwindsor.ca

 

Gangyong Zhang
Gangyong Zhang
Electronics Designer
519-253-3000 ext. 3882 l Office: B46 Essex Hall
gangyong@uwindsor.ca

 


Engineering Computing Services

Mark Gryn

 

Mark Gryn
Computer Systems Administrator
519-253-3000 ext. 3394 l Office: 2158 CEI
markg@uwindsor.ca

 

Srabanti Chitte

 

Srabanti Chitte
ECS Support Technician
519-253-3000 ext. 3391 l Office: 2158 CEI
srabanti@uwindsor.ca