The ACME group

Picture of the ACME group, summer 2019, outside of Dillon HallAttosecond Condensed Matter Experiments group at the University of Windsor

Group members:

TJ Hammond (group leader)


Graduate students:

Jake Stephen (MSc)

Chathu Dilrukshi (MSc)


Undergraduate Students:

Madison Hearn (2nd year)

Nathan Drouillard (3rd year)

Travis Kitching (3rd year)

Jacob McConnell (4th year)


Former Students:

Brianna Boissonneault (now at UofT dentistry)

Andrea Bisutti (now at Wayne State, med phys)

Alex Milovic (now at BTI - computational physicist)