Law Librarian Search Committee

Law Librarian Search Committee


Dr. Edwin Tam, Acting Associate Vice-President, Academic

Members appointed by the President: 

  • Prof. Reem Bahdi, Dean of the Faculty of Law
  • Dr. Selinda Berg, University Librarian


  • Scott Cowan
  • Jennifer Soutter
  • Vicki Jay Leung

Students (elected from and by the Faculty of Law Student Council):

  • Gabby Verdicchio (Undergraduate)
  • Tyrone Sequeira (Undergraduate)

Equity Assessor:

Dr. Kenneth Cramer

Committee Resource:
Ms. Iva Gentcheva, Senior Administrative Officer

Recording Secretary:
Ms. Blair Gagne, Secretary to the Provost