Steering Committee


A diverse group of community engaged administrators, faculty, staff, and students from the University of Windsor as well as members of our community partners have generously agreed to serve on the steering committee for this project. The role of the steering committee will be to advise on the direction of the work conducted by the CCCE research team, to liaise with campus and community networks, and to inform planning based on the information gleaned from this project.

Carnegie Pilot Steering Committee Members: 
Image result for Dr. Cheryl Collier Dr. Cheryl Collier (Chair; Faculty, Political Science) Image result for beverley hamilton uwindsor Ms. Bev Hamilton (Academic Initiatives Officer, Office of the Provost)
Image result for beverley hamilton uwindsor Ms. Rose Zanutto (Executive Director, Institutional Analysis) Prof. Jeff Berryman (Associative VP, Academic)
Dr. Ben Kuo (Faculty, Psychology) Dr. Bill Anderson (Assistant VP, Innovation in Cross-Border Strategies)
Image result for Dr. Chris Houser UWINDSOR Dr. Chris Houser (Dean, Faculty of Science) Dr. Patti Weir (Dean, Graduate Studies)
Image result for Dr. Paul Ocheje (Faculty, Law) Dr. Paul Ocheje (Faculty, Law Image result for Dr. Veronika Mogyorody Dr. Veronika Mogyorody (Professor Emeritus, SoCA)
Ms. Cindy Crump (Director, Student Success & Leadership Centre) Ms. Heather Pratt (Executive Director, Office of Research and Innovation Services)
Ms. Lorraine Goddard (Chief Executive Officer, United Way) Prof. Judy Bornais (Executive Director, Experiential Learning)
Mr. Sahib Grewal (Undergraduate student, Integrative Biology) Ms. Candy Donaldson (Laboratory Technician, Integrative Biology)