Staff

  • Staff can be contacted by phone from off campus by
    dialing 253-3000 followed by the 4 digit extension numbers below
  • Click on the staff names to reach them via email.
  • Chemical Control Centre staff can be contacted via the CCC website
  • All general inquiries can be made to chembio@uwindsor.ca

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF:

Bezaire, Marlene
Graduate Secretary
Ext. 3520
mbezaire@uwindsor.ca

Kickham, Elizabeth
Departmental Coordinator
Ext. x3527
bkickham@uwindsor.ca

Pierce, Jayne
Secretary to the Head
Ext. 3526
jayne.pierce@uwindsor.ca

LABORATORY TECHNICIANS:

Al-Nidawy, Nedhal
First Year Lab Coordinator
Ext. 4239
alnidawy@uwindsor.ca

Lee, Una
Upper Years Lab Coordinator
Ext. 3543
ulee@uwindsor.ca

San Juan, Ronan
Lab Coordinator
Ext. 3547
ronan.sanjuan@uwindsor.ca

Franklin, Norah
Biotechnology Lab Coordinator
Ext. 2714
frankli1@uwindsor.ca

TECHNICAL SUPPORT:

Auld, Janeen
Mass Spec Instrument Specialist
Ext. 3518
janeen@uwindsor.ca

Ditchburn, Al
Glassblower
Ext. 3522
alditch@uwindsor.ca

Lichaa, Joe
Departmental Technologist
Ext. 4238
jlichaa@uwindsor.ca

Revington, Matthew
NMR Facilities Coordinator
Ext. 3997

Chemical Control Centre
Chemical Stores & Safety
Ext. 3523

 

Back to Home  |  Back to Undergraduates