Contact Us

Email:

For general inquiries:
csinfo@uwindsor.ca
If you are a student, please provide your full name and student number in your email so we may better assist you.

Phone:

(519) 253-3000 ext. 2991


Location:

The School of Computer Science is located on the 5th floor of Lambton Tower.

Office hours:

Monday-Friday: 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Mailing address:

School of Computer Science
University of Windsor
5th Floor, Lambton Tower
401 Sunset Avenue
Windsor, Ontario N9B 3P4

Contact Us:

Dr. Ziad Kobti, Director
csdir@uwindsor.ca

Dr. Dan Wu, Undergraduate Program Chair
csinfo@uwindsor.ca

Dr. Luis Rueda, Graduate Program Chair
csgradinfo@uwindsor.ca

Dr. Boubakeur Boufama, Master of Applied Computing Program Coordinator
macprogram@uwindsor.ca

Staff Directory:

Maunzer BatalMr. Maunzer Batal

Assistant Software Technician

(519) 253-3000 Ext: 3007

maunzer@uwindsor.ca

Room 3104 Lambton Tower

Mr. Sanjay Chitte

Systems Programmer

(519) 253-3000 Ext: 3006

Sanjay.Chitte@uwindsor.ca

Room 3104 Lambton Tower

Margaret GarabonMs. Margaret Garabon Cookson

Office Coordinator

(519) 253-3000 Ext: 3714

garabon@uwindsor.ca

Room 5108 Lambton Tower

Robert MavrinacMr. Robert Mavrinac

Systems Analyst

(519) 253-3000 Ext: 4410

mavrinac@uwindsor.ca

Room 3103B Lambton Tower

Gloria MensahMrs. Gloria Mensah

Secretary to the Director

(519) 253-3000 Ext: 2990

gloria@uwindsor.ca

Room 5115 Lambton Tower

Tina PalmerMs. Christina Palmer (Tina)

IT Program Secretary

(519) 253-3000 Ext: 2991

tpalmer@uwindsor.ca

Room 5114 Lambton Tower

Melissa RobinetMrs. Melissa Robinet

Program Secretary

(519) 253-3000 Ext: 3773

Melissa.Robinet@uwindsor.ca

Room 5114 Lambton Tower