Staff

Mr. Maunzer Batal

Assistant Software Technician

(519) 253-3000 Ext: 3007

maunzer@uwindsor.ca

Room 3104 Lambton Tower

SanjayMr. Sanjay Chitte

Systems Programmer

(519) 253-3000 Ext: 3006

sanjay@uwindsor.ca

Room 3104 Lambton Tower

Margaret GarabonMs. Margaret Garabon Cookson

Office Coordinator

(519) 253-3000 Ext: 3714

garabon@uwindsor.ca

Room 5108 Lambton Tower

Robert MavrinacMr. Robert Mavrinac

Systems Analyst

(519) 253-3000 Ext: 4410

mavrinac@uwindsor.ca

Room 3103B Lambton Tower

Gloria MensahMrs. Gloria Mensah

Secretary to the Director

(519) 253-3000 Ext: 2990

gloria@uwindsor.ca

Room 5115 Lambton Tower

Tina PalmerMs. Christina Palmer (Tina)

IT Program Secretary

(519) 253-3000 Ext: 2991

tpalmer@uwindsor.ca

Room 5114 Lambton Tower

Melissa RobinetMrs. Melissa Robinet

Program Secretary

(519) 253-3000 Ext: 3773

mrobi@uwindsor.ca

Room 5114 Lambton Tower

Christine WeisnerMrs. Christine Weisener

Graduate Program Secretary

(519) 253-3000 Ext: 3716

cweisen@uwindsor.ca

Room 5113 Lambton Tower