SoCA Administration

Main Contact Information:
Tel: (519) 253-3000 Ext. 2829
Email:  soca@uwindsor.ca
 
Mailing Address (and physical location): 
University of Windsor
School of Creative Arts
Armouries Building
37 University Ave. E. 
Windsor, ON, Canada  N9A 1E4
 
Dr. Vincent Georgie   
Director, School of Creative Arts
Ext. 2828
vgeorgie@uwindsor.ca
Office: Armouries, AM 210

Dr. Karen Engle
Graduate Programs Coordinator
Ext. 2835
kengle@uwindsor.ca
Office: Armouries, AM 219

Dr. Nicholas Papador
Undergraduate Programs Coordinator
Ext. 2786
papador@uwindsor.ca
Office: Armouries, AM 221

Dr. Jennifer Swanson
Performance Coordinator

Ext. 2788
jennifer.swanson@uwindsor.ca
Office: Armouries, AM 234

Irene Schiller
Secretary to the Director
Ext. 2828
Irene.Schiller@uwindsor.ca
Office: Armouries, AM 211

Niklas Pizzolitto
Undergraduate/Graduate Student Secretary

Ext. 2829
Niklas.Pizzolitto@uwindsor.ca
Office: Armouries, AM 212

Trevor Pittman
Concert Producer/Operations Manager
Ext. 2799
tpittman@uwindsor.ca
Office: Armouries, AM 213

Victor Romão
Gallery & Building Coordinator

Ext. 2830
romao1@uwindsor.ca
Office: Armouries, AM 102 

Directors of the School of Creative Arts

(since the merger of the School of Music and School of Visual Arts)
 
Dr. Vincent Georgie, Director, School of Creative Arts (2017– 2022)
Dr. Karen Engle, Director, School of Creative Arts (2013 – 2017)
Dr. Cecil Houston, Interim Acting Director, School for Arts & Creative Innovation (2012 – 2013)
 
 
Updated: September 23, 2019