The University of Windsor is preparing for a safe return to campus. Learn More.

Alumni Association Board of Directors


Beth Ann PrincePresident
Beth Ann Prince

BA '91
Manager, Marketing & Community Investment, WFCU Credit Union


Ken AlexanderPresident-Elect
Ken Alexander

BPA '87, LLB '92
Lawyer, Davenport Law Group, Toronto


Settimo VTreasurer
Settimo Vilardi

BFA ’98
Architect M.Arch, OAA, LEED AP® BD+C, Archon Architects Incorporated


Jean WrightPast President
Jean Wright

BA '71, BEd '72
Retired Educator


View Past Presidents of the Alumni Association


Sara AlhasanSara Alhasan
BASc '15
Outside Plant Manager
Teksavvy Solutions Inc.


Sahar DawiSahar Dawi
BA '14, MBA '18
Manager, Health and Public Service
Accenture Consulting


PJ DupuisPhilip (PJ) Dupuis
BComm '05
Investment Advisor
Brazier Dupuis Wealth Management, TD Wealth Private Investment Advice


Julie FraserJulie Fraser
BSc '98
DPM, Reg. Chiropodist
Walkerville Wellness


Trevor GeorgieTrevor Georgie
MBA '11
Saint John Sea Dogs (QMJHL|CHL)

Mark LefebvreMark Lefebvre
BFA '88
The Stilt Guys


Dorothy LeungDorothy Leung
BScN ’08
Director/Pharmacy Owner
Aberdeen Junction Inc.


Carole ObeidCarole Obeid
BComm '99, BA '06
Director of Operations
InspireHUB Inc.


Rukshini Ponniah-GoulinRukshini Ponniah-Goulin
BComm '98
Director of Development
Downtown Mission Windsor Inc.


Male headshot silhouette placeholderBrian Porter
BComm '04, BEd '12
Business Account Manager
Royal Bank of Canada


Jake RondotJake Rondot
BHK '02
Managing Director
Human Kinetics Canada


Male headshot silhouette placeholderAmin Safaei
PhD ’18
Sr. Design Engineer


Jake RondotGeri Salinitri
BSc ’77, BEd ’78 ’92, Med ’98, PhD ‘04
Associate Dean, Faculty of Education, University of Windsor


Male headshot silhouette placeholderAndrew Ward
BScN '04, MScN '19
Health Care Strategist and Consultant


Board of Governors Representatives

Sue WilliamsSue Williams
BHK ’85, MHK ’88


William WrightWilliam Wright
BA'70, LLB '73
WF Wright Mediation Services


Senate Representative

Gordon OrrGordon Orr
BA '89
Chief Executive Officer
Tourism Windsor Essex Pelee Island


Ex Officio Non-Voting Members

  • President, University of Windsor
  • President, Assumption University
  • Principal, Canterbury College
  • Principal, Iona College
  • One student representative appointed by the Student Alliance of the University of Windsor (UWSA);
  • One representative, Organization of Part-Time University Students (OPUS);
  • One representative, Graduate Student Society (GSS);
  • One faculty representative, appointed by Dean's Council

Secretary to the Alumni Association Board of Directors

Patti LauzonPatti Lauzon
BA '07
Director, Office of Alumni Affairs and Donor Communications

Board Standing Committees

The Alumni Association has eight standing committees that facilitate the work of the board. 

Contact the UWindsor Alumni Association

Alumni Affairs and Donor Communications
Welcome Centre, University of Windsor

Wyandotte at Patricia
Windsor, ON  N9B 3P4