The University of Windsor is preparing for a safe return to campus. Learn More.

Alumni Affairs and Donor Communications Staff

Patti Lauzon BA '07
Director, Alumni Affairs and Donor Communications
519-971-3618
plauzon@uwindsor.ca

Katherine Simon BA '94
Alumni Engagement Officer
Events & Reunions
519-253-3000 ext. 4052
kasimon@uwindsor.ca

Fedela Falkner
Stewardship Officer - Scholarships
519-253-3000 ext. 4141
ffalkner@uwindsor.ca

Nancy Mcmahon
Alumni Administrator - Finance and Board of Directors
519-253-3000  ext. 4848
nancy@uwindsor.ca

Rosa Campeau BA '07
Advancement Services Clerk
519-253-3000 ext 3254
rcampeau@uwindsor.ca

Rob Janisse BA '09
Alumni Co-ordinator - Special Projects
519-253-3000  ext. 4055
robj@uwindsor.ca


Nicole Broderick
Co-ordinator, Annual Giving
519-253-3000 ext 4279
nicole.broderick@uwindsor.ca

 

Karen Flannagan BA '00
Co-ordinator, Alumni Programs
519-253-3000 ext. 3618
k.flannagan@uwindsor.ca

 

 


Contact the UWindsor Alumni Association

Alumni Affairs and Donor Communications
Welcome Centre, University of Windsor

Wyandotte at Patricia
Windsor, ON  N9B 3P4
519-971-3618
alumni@uwindsor.ca