Coming to campus? Visit this page for important information.

Contact Us

 

Patti Lauzon BA '07
Director, Alumni Relations & Advancement
519-971-3618
plauzon@uwindsor.ca

Katherine Simon BA '94
Alumni Engagement Officer
Events & Reunions
519-253-3000 ext. 4052
kasimon@uwindsor.ca

Fedela Falkner
Stewardship Officer - Scholarships
519-253-3000 ext. 4141
ffalkner@uwindsor.ca

Nancy Mcmahon
Alumni Administrator - Finance and Board of Directors
519-253-3000  ext. 4848
nancy@uwindsor.ca

Rosa Campeau BA '07
Advancement Services Clerk
519-253-3000 ext 3254
rcampeau@uwindsor.ca

Peter Baldwin MHK '17
Alumni Co-ordinator - Special Projects
519-253-3000  ext. 4055
pbaldwin@uwindsor.ca


 


Contact the UWindsor Alumni Association

Mailing Address 
University of Windsor, Alumni Relations & Advancement
401 Sunset Avenue, Windsor ON
N9B 3P4

Location                                                                                                     
Stephen and Vicki Adams Welcome Centre                                               
Wyandotte at Patricia (Alistair MacLeod Walk)                                           
Hours of Operation - Monday to Friday, 8:30am - 4:30pm.                          
519-971-3618                                                                                        
alumni@uwindsor.ca

View a campus map highlighting our location