Contact Us

 Mailing Address                                                                                        
University of Windsor, Alumni Relations & Advancement                          
401 Sunset Avenue, Windsor ON                                                              
N9B 3P4                                                                                                     

Location
Stephen and Vicki Adams Welcome Centre
Wyandotte St W and Patricia Road (Alistair MacLeod Walk)
Hours of Operation - Monday to Friday, 8:30am-4:30pm                                                                                                                    
Phone: 519-971-3618    Email: alumni@uwindsor.ca

Patti Lauzon BA '07
Director, Alumni Relations & Advancement
519-971-3618
plauzon@uwindsor.ca

Katherine Simon BA '94
Alumni Engagement Officer
Events & Reunions
519-253-3000 ext. 4052
kasimon@uwindsor.ca

Fedela Falkner
Stewardship Officer - Scholarships
519-253-3000 ext. 4141
ffalkner@uwindsor.ca

Nancy Mcmahon
Alumni Administrator - Finance and Board of Directors
519-253-3000  ext. 4848
nancy@uwindsor.ca

Rosa Campeau BA '07
Advancement Services Clerk
519-253-3000 ext 3254
rcampeau@uwindsor.ca

Peter Baldwin MHK '17
Alumni Co-ordinator - Special Projects
519-253-3000  ext. 4055
pbaldwin@uwindsor.ca