Coming to campus? Visit this page for important information.

Deans' Offices

Offices are located in the Ed Lumley Centre for Engineering Innovation (CEI). Please note, CEI is closed due to COVID-19 safety measures and work is being conducted remotely.

Office of the Dean

Dr. Bill Van Heyst


Dr. Bill Van Heyst
Dean of Engineering
519-253-3000 ext. 2566 | Office: 2124 CEI
deanengg@uwindsor.ca

 

Jo Asuncion

 

Jo Asuncion
Manager, Finance and Administration
519-253-3000 ext. 3969 | Office: 2121 CEI
jo.asuncion@uwindsor.ca



Marissa Hatt


Marissa Hatt
Administrative Assistant
519-253-3000 ext. 2566 | Office: 2123 CEI
marissa@uwindsor.ca

 

 

Jacqueline Christie
Lindsay Gore
Secretary/Receptionist
519-253-3000 ext. 2556 | Office: 2132 CEI
mengprog@uwindsor.ca
 

 

Jacqueline Christie
Jacqueline Christie
Secretary/Receptionist
j.christie@uwindsor.ca

 

 

Hannah Sands
Donna Tourangeau
Graduate/Undergraduate Secretary
519-253-3000 ext. 4127 | Office: 2132 CEI
dtourang@uwindsor.ca

 

 

Hannah SandsLisa Geloso
Secretary, Office of the Dean
519-253-3000 ext. 5998 | Office: 2132 A CEI
lisa.geloso@uwindsor.ca


 

Katie Mazzuca

 

Katie Mazzuca (maternity leave)
Major Gift Officer
519-253-3000 ext. 5959 | Office: 3004 CEI
katie.mazzuca@uwindsor.ca

 

Kristie Pearce

 

TBD
Communications and Marketing Coordinator
519-253-3000 ext. 4128 | Office: 3004 CEI
 

 

Giselle St. Louis

 

Giselle St. Louis
Clinical Therapist, Engineering
519-253-3000 ext. 4146 | Office: 1160 CEI – Suite 1165
giselle@uwindsor.ca

 

Faculty Officers

Dr. Jacqueline Stagner


Dr. Jacqueline Stagner
Ancillary Academic Staff – Learning Specialist and Undergraduate Programs Coordinator
Adjunct Professor
519-253-3000 ext. 5948 | Office: 2137 CEI
stagner@uwindsor.ca
 

Dr. Rashid Rashidzadeh
Dr. Rashid Rashidzadeh
Ancillary Academic Staff - Learning Specialist
Adjunct Professor
519-253-3000 ext. 3931 | Office: 2168 CEI
rashidza@uwindsor.ca

 

Lisa Salfi


Lisa Salfi
Ancillary Academic Staff - Learning Specialist
519-253-3000 ext. 5495 | Office: 2135 CEI
lisa.salfi@uwindsor.ca


 

Dr. Lindsay Miller-Branovacki
Dr. Lindsay Miller
Lecturer
519-253-3000 ext. 5415 | Office: 3013 CEI
ljmiller@uwindsor.ca


 

Dr. Donald Bourne

 

Dr. Donald Bourne
Lecturer
519-253-3000 ext. 5483 | Office: 3013 CEI
dbourne@uwindsor.ca

 

Ali AbdulHussein

 

Ali AbdulHussein
Joint Ancillary Academic Staff - Engineering and Business
MEM Program Coordinator
519-253-3000 ext. 5991 | Office: 2215 CEI
aabdulhu@uwindsor.ca
 

Dr. Roozbeh Razavi-Far
Dr. Roozbeh Razavi-Far 
Ancillary Academic Staff - MEng Academic Adviser
Adjunct Professor
519-253-3000 ext. 5976 | Office: 2134 CEI
roozbeh@uwindsor.ca

 

Office of the Associate Dean - Academic

Dr. Randy Bowers
Dr. Randy Bowers
Associate Dean - Academic
Professor
519-253-3000 ext. 2565 | Office: 2136 CEI
rbowers@uwindsor.ca
 

Denise Lougheed

 

Denise Lougheed
Secretary to the Associate Dean - Academic
519-253-3000 ext. 2565 | Office: 2139 CEI
dloughee@uwindsor.ca

 

Office of the Associate Dean - Research and Graduate Studies

Dr. Majid Ahmadi


Dr. Majid Ahmadi
Associate Dean - Research and Graduate Studies
Distinguished Professor
519-253-3000 ext. 2693 | Office: 2120 CEI
mengprog@uwindsor.ca
 

Dorothy Gabriel

 

Dorothy Gabriel
Secretary to the Associate Dean - Research and Graduate Studies
519-253-3000 ext. 2693  Office: 2127 CEI
dorothyg@uwindsor.ca
 

 

Jacqueline Christie
Laura Ducharme
International Student Advisor
lducharm@uwindsor.ca

 

 

Office of the Associate Dean - Student Affairs-WINONE 

Dr. Jennifer Johrendt


Dr. Jennifer Johrendt
Associate Dean of Student Affairs, WINONE
Associate Professor
519-253-3000 ext. 2560
winone@uwindsor.ca

 

Shelly Scurr

 

Shelly St. Louis
Secretary to the Associate Dean of Student Affairs, WINONE
519-253-3000 ext. 2560 | Office: 1160 CEI – Suite 1166
shellys@uwindsor.ca

 

Mike Konstantino

 

Mike Konstantino
Engineering Outreach Program Coordinator
519-253-3000 ext. 2578 | Office: 1160 CEI – Suite 1163
mikek@uwindsor.ca

 


Co-op Program Coordinators

Janet Collins
Co-op Program Coordinator, Engineering (Undergraduate and Graduate)
519-253-3000 ext. 2542
janetc@uwindsor.ca

Kate Scanlan
Co-op Program Coordinator, Engineering (Undergraduate and Graduate)
519-253-3000 ext. 3558
scanlan@uwindsor.ca

Jeff Quinlan
Co-op Employer Relations Coordinator, Engineering
519-253-3000 ext. 3562
jeffq@uwindsor.ca


Departmental Offices

Civil and Environmental Engineering
Electrical and Computer Engineering
Mechanical, Automotive and Materials Engineering