SoCA Music Administration

Main Office Contact Information:
Telephone: (519) 253-3000 Ext. 2829

Mailing Address:
University of Windsor
School of Creative Arts
Armouries Building
37 University Ave. E. 
Windsor, ON, Canada  N9A 1E4

Dr. Bruce Kotowich, Acting Director
Ext. 2828
Office: Armouries Building - Room 210

Dr. Nicholas Papador - Undergraduate Coordinator
Ext. 2786
Office: Armouries Building - Room 221
Mr. Trevor Pittman - Concert Producer / Operations Manager
Ext. 2799
Office: Armouries Building - Room 213
Ms. Kaitlyn Karns- Undergraduate / Graduate Secretary
Ext. 2829
Office: Armouries Building - Room 212
Mrs. Irene Schiller - Secretary to the Director
Ext. 2828
Office: Armouries Building - Room 211

Performance Area Questions? Contact Kaitlyn at 

School of Music Previous Heads / Directors:

Prof. Mateusz Glinski taught music courses prior to the Music Department’s formation

Dr. Carl Morey, Head (1967-1970)
Dr. Paul McIntyre, Head/Director (1970-1980)
Prof. Richard Householder, Director (1980-1986)
Dr. Gregory Butler, Director (1986-1998)
Prof. David Palmer, Director (1998-2004)
Dr. Gillian MacKay, Director (2004-2005)
Dr. Sandi Curtis, Director (2005-2008)
Prof. Richard Householder, Acting Director (2008-2010)
Dr. Jonathan G. Bayley, Director (2010-2011)
Dr. Philip Adamson, Acting Director, (2011-2012)

Contributing Photographers: Mr. Colin Sharpe, Ms. Rosemary Kyryliuk, Mr. Ron Montes, Ms. Naomi Pelkey