Coming to campus? Visit this page for important information.

Who are we?

The OOL has a small, but mighty team of specialists who are available to help you with online, open, and hybrid course and program development, along with instructional design, educational media production, Open Educational Resource adoption and adaptation, funding for online learning projects, and technology-enhanced teaching needs.

Nick Baker

Nick Baker
Director

nbaker@uwindsor.ca
519-253-3000, Ext. 4925
@nbaker

 
Nobuko Fujita

Nobuko Fujita
Learning Specialist

nfujita@uwindsor.ca
519-253-3000, Ext. 2105
@nobukofujita

 
Mark Lubrick

Mark Lubrick
Learning Specialist

mlubrick@uwindsor.ca
519-253-3000, Ext. 6867
@Mark_Lubrick

 
Alicia Higgison

Alicia Higgison
Administrative Assistant and Social Media Coordinator

alicia.higgison@uwindsor.ca
519-253-3000, Ext. 3491
@aliciahiggison

 
Ashlyne O’Neil

Ashlyne O’Neil
Learning Specialist

ashlyne.oneil@uwindsor.ca
253-3000 Ext. 4836
@ashlyneivy

 
Dave Cormier

Dave Cormier
Learning Specialist

dave.cormier@uwindsor.ca
519-253-3000, Ext. 4834
@davecormier

 

 

 

Lorie Stolarchuk sitting on a bench at the University of Windsor-OOL

 Lorna (Lorie) Stolarchuk
 Learning Specialist

 lorie@uwindsor.ca
 519-253-3000, Ext 3050 
 @loriestolarchuk