Board and Committee Meeting Schedule

Until further notice, all meetings will be held virtually.

Board Meetings

(normally held on the 4th Tuesday of month in which a meeting is held, with some exceptions as necessary)

Tues. Oct. 19, 2021

Board Mtg, 4:00pm (3rd Tuesday due to scheduling conflict)


Tues. Nov. 23, 2021

Board Mtg, 4:00pm


Thurs. Dec. 9, 2021

Board Mtg, 4:00pm


Tues. Feb. 22, 2022

Board Mtg, 4:00pm


Sat. Mar. 26, 2022

Board Retreat, 9:00am – 2:30pm  


Tues. Apr. 19, 2022

Board Mtg, 4:00pm (3rd Tuesday due to scheduling conflict)


Tues. May 24, 2022

Board Mtg, 4:00pm


Tues. June 21, 2022

Board Mtg, 4:00pm


Tues. Oct. 18, 2022

Board Mtg, 4:00pm (3rd Tuesday due to scheduling conflict)


Tues. Nov. 22, 2022

Board Mtg, 4:00pm (followed by Annual Board Dinner)

Audit Committee Meetings

(normally meets 3 times per year. Meetings are typically held in April, September and November)

Mon. Sept. 27, 2021

10:30am-12:30pm


Thurs. Dec. 2, 2021

2:30-4:30pm


Thurs. Apr. 7, 2022

9:30-11:30am


Wed. May 25, 2022

2:00-4:00pm

Executive Committee Meetings

(normally scheduled after Resource Allocation Committee Meetings where convenient)

Fri. Oct. 8, 2021

11:00am-1:00pm


Mon. Dec. 6, 2021

12:00-2:00pm


Tues. Feb. 8, 2022

12:00-2:00pm


Tues. Mar. 8, 2022

12:00-2:00pm

Governance Committee Meetings

(normally scheduled on the 1st Monday in months when a meeting is held)

Mon. Oct. 4, 2021

12:00-2:00pm


Mon. Nov. 1, 2021

12:00-2:00pm


Thurs. Dec. 2, 2021

1:45-2:15pm


Mon. Feb. 7, 2022

12:00-2:00pm


Mon. Apr. 4, 2022

12:00-2:00pm


Mon. May 2, 2022

12:00-2:00pm


Mon. June 6, 2022

12:00-2:00pm

Human Resources Committee Meetings

Thurs. May 12, 2022

3:00-4:30pm


Mon. June 13, 2022

10:00am-12:00pm

Investment Committee Meetings

(normally meets 2 times per year.  Meetings are typically held in April/May and late Fall.)

Wed. Sept. 29, 2021

12:00–3:30pm


Tues. Nov. 9, 2021

9:00am–3:00pm


Tues. May 10, 2022

12:00–3:00pm

Pension Committee Meetings

(normally meets 2 times per year.  Meetings are typically held in May/June or November/December).

Thurs. Nov. 4, 2021

12:00-1:30pm (Open Pension Meeting - Thurs. Nov. 18, 2021 - 3pm-4:30pm)


Thurs. May 5, 2022

2:30-4:00 pm

Resource Allocation Committee Meetings

(normally 2nd Wed in months when a meeting is held, some exceptions as necessary)

Mon. Sept. 27, 2021

2:00-4:00pm


Wed. Nov. 10, 2021

12:00-2:00pm


Fri. Dec. 3, 2021

12:00-2:00pm


Fri. Feb. 11, 2022

12:00-2:00pm


Wed. Apr. 6, 2022

12:00-2:00pm


Wed. May 11, 2022

12:00-2:00pm


Wed. June 8, 2022

12:00-2:00pm