SAS Staff

Youstina (Tina) Assad
SAS Secretary / Exam Coordinator
(519) 253-3000 ext. 3463
Youstina.Asaad@uwindsor.ca

Anthony Gomez
Accessibility Advisor / Assistive Technologist
(519) 253-3000 ext. 3485
gomez1@uwindsor.ca

Lindsay Gore
Downtown Exam Coordinator
(519) 253-3000 ext. 8580
Lindsay.Gore@uwindsor.ca

Mike Houston
Director, Student Accessibility Services
(519) 253-3000 ext. 6172
Mike.Houston@uwindsor.ca

Joyceln Lorito
Accessibility Advisor 
(519) 253-3000 ext. 3935
jlorito@uwindsor.ca

Alena Matos
Exam Assistant / Receptionist
(519) 253-3000 ext. 6172
Alena.Matos@uwindsor.ca

Christine Quaglia
Accessibility Advisor / Technical Consultant
(519) 253-3000 ext. 3469
cquaglia@uwindsor.ca

Tania Lepera
Exam Administrator
(519) 253-3000 ext. 3463
tlepera@uwindsor.ca

David Soderlund
Accessibility Advisor / Student Development Specialist
(519) 253-3000 ext. 3298
ryansode@uwindsor.ca