The University of Windsor is preparing for a safe return to campus. Learn More.

SAS Staff

Mike Houston
Director, Student Accessibility Services
(519) 253-3000 ext. 6172
Mike.Houston@uwindsor.ca 

Anthony Gomez
Accessibility Advisor / Assistive Technologist
(519) 253-3000 ext. 3485
gomez1@uwindsor.ca

Lindsay Gore
Downtown Exam Coordinator
(519) 253-3000 ext. 8580
Lindsay.Gore@uwindsor.ca

Joyceln Lorito
Accessibility Advisor 
(519) 253-3000 ext. 3935
jlorito@uwindsor.ca

Alena Matos
SAS Secretary and Exam Coordinator, Downtown Campus
(519) 253-3000 ext. 3463
Alena.Matos@uwindsor.ca

Fatima Merheb
SAS Part Time Exam Coordinator
(519) 253-3000 ext. 3463
Fatima.Merheb@uwindsor.ca

Christine Quaglia
Accessibility Advisor / Technical Consultant
(519) 253-3000 ext. 3469
cquaglia@uwindsor.ca

Sandra Raffoul
Exam Administrator
(519) 253-3000 ext. 3463
Sandra.A.Raffoul@uwindsor.ca

David Soderlund
Accessibility Advisor / Student Development Specialist
(519) 253-3000 ext. 3298
ryansode@uwindsor.ca