Committee Members

Membership - 2022

Dr. John Hudson
Chair
Department of Biomedical Sciences
Room 217
(519) 253-3000 ext. 2715
jhudson@uwindsor.ca

Dr. Nigel Hussey 
Animal User 
Department of Integrative Biology
(519) 253-3000 ext. 4957
nehussey@uwindsor.ca

Mr. Aaron Newhook
Animal Care / Field Technician 
Great Lakes Institute for Environmental Research (GLIER)
(519) 253-3000 ext. 4921
aaron.newhook@uwindsor.ca

Ms. Sherri Menard
Environmental Health & Safety Manager 
Chemical Control Centre
(519) 253-3000 ext. 2055
smenard@uwindsor.ca

Dr. Kimberley Quinn
Veterinarian 
South Windsor Animal Hospital 1975 Provincial Rd, Windsor, ON
(226) 344-1888
kimberleyquinn1@gmail.com

Ms. Jessica Johnston
Community Representative 
Instructor, St. Clair College
jjohnston@stclaircollege.ca

Ms. Tina Suntres
Non-Animal User
Office of Research and Innovation Services
(519) 253-3000 ext.3914
Tina.Suntres@uwindsor.ca
 

Ms. Chitra Bidlon
Student Representative
Biological Sciences
bidlon@uwindsor.ca

 

 

 

Ms. Cassandra Catalano
Animal Care Coordinator
Chrysler Hall North
Room 2138
(519) 253-3000 ext. 3741
acc@uwindsor.ca

Dr. Jerry Cohen
Animal User
Department of Psychology 
(519) 253-3000 ext. 2236
jcohen@uwindsor.ca

Ms. Charmaine Joy Gaoiran
Undergraduate Student Representative 
Department of Integrative Biology
gaoiran@uwindsor.ca 

Ms. Alex Wilder
Graduate Student Representative 
Integrative Biology
wilder11@uwindsor.ca

Dr. Terri Lawrence
Non-Animal User
Schulich School of Medicine,
Western University, Windsor Campus
terri.lawrence@uwindsor.ca

Dr. Siyaram Pandey
Animal User 
Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry
(519) 253-3000 ext.3701
spandey@uwindsor.ca

Ms. Linda Sterling
Central Animal Care Facility, Operations Manager 
RVT, BSc
(519) 253-3000 ext. 2707
l.sterling@uwindsor.ca

Ms. Lillian Scorrar
Community Representative 
Instructor, St. Clair College
l_scorrar@hotmail.com

Mr. Nick Lester
Graduate Student Representative
Integrative Biology
lestern@uwindsor.ca