Staff Directory

Current Contact Information
Office of the Executive Director, Experiential Learning

Reception
(519) 253-3000 ext. 3895
Fax # (519) 973-7046

Samantha Desrosiers
Program Coordinator
Joyce Entrepreneurship Centre Suite #100
(519) 253-3000 ext. 2577

Stephanie Dupley
Career Advisor - International and Graduate Students
Joyce Entrepreneurship Centre Suite #100
sdupley@uwindsor.ca
(519) 253-3000 ext. 3892

Farrah Francis
Career Consultant, Science, Engineering and Human Kinetics
Joyce Entrepreneurship Centre Suite #100
ffrancis@uwindsor.ca 
(519) 253-3000 ext. 3866

Krista Kelly (on leave)
Career Consultant
Joyce Entrepreneurship Centre Suite #100

Sydney Murray
Career Advisor
Joyce Entrepreneureship Centre Suite #100
sydneym@uwindsor.ca
(519) 253-3000 Ext. 3513

Hoda Skaff
Career Development Services Secretary
Joyce Entrepreneurship Centre Suite #100
hskaff@uwindsor.ca
(519) 253-3000 ext. 3900

Jane Sylvester
Applied Learning Coordinator
Joyce Entrepreneurship Centre Suite #100
jsylvest@uwindsor.ca
(519) 253-3000 ext. 3893

Nicole Vignone-Kiborn
Career Advisor
Joyce Entrepreneurship Centre Suite #100
nicolev@uwindsor.ca
(519) 253-3000 ext. 3554

Kerri Zold
Acting Co-Executive Director, Experiential Learning
Manager, Career Development & Experiential Learning
Joyce Entrepreneurship Centre Suite #100
kzold@uwindsor.ca
(519) 253-3000 ext. 3559

Bryan Bailey
Employer Relations Coordinator, Engineering, Physics, Chemistry / Biochemistry
Room #1101 Lambton Tower
brbailey@uwindsor.ca
(519) 253-3000 ext. 2533

Lynna Baran (on leave)
Co-op Secretary (Employer Focus)
Room #1101 Lambton Tower

Johanna Beneteau
Business Development & Employer Engagement Coordinator
Room #1101 Lambton Tower
johanna@uwindsor.ca
(519) 253-3000 ext. 3877

Janet Collins
Work Integrated Learning Coordinator, Engineering and MEng
Room #1101 Lambton Tower
janetc@uwindsor.ca
(519) 253-3000 ext. 2542

Marisa Conte
Co-op Secretary (Employer Focus)
mconte@uwindsor.ca

Melora Correa
Co-op Secretary (Employer Focus)
Room #1101 Lambton Tower
correa@uwindsor.ca

Yvonne Currie
Employment Readiness Program Coordinator
Room #1101 Lambton Tower
ycurrie@uwindsor.ca

Sandra Davis 
Employer Relations Coordinator, MSc, and MAC
Room #1101 Lambton Tower
sdavis@uwindsor.ca 

Linda DiPaolo
Co-op Advisor
Room #1101 Lambton Tower
lindad@uwindsor.ca

Kim Livingstone
Co-op Secretary (Student Focus)
Room #1101 Lambton Tower
kiml@uwindsor.ca  

Avy Maharaj
Co-op Advisor
Room #1101 Lambton Tower
amaharaj@uwindsor.ca

Bill Marino
Employer Relations Coordinator, Business, Kinesiology, & Undergrad Computer Science
Room #1101 Lambton Tower
bmarino@uwindsor.ca
(519) 253-3000 ext. 3976

Kristen Morris
Acting Co-Executive Director, Experiential Learning
Manager, Co-operative Education & Workplace Partnerships
Room #1101 Lambton Tower
kmorris@uwindsor.ca
(519) 253-3000 ext. 3899

Romina Oulevey
Work Integrated Learning Coordinator, Business, Kinesiology, Physics and Chemistry / Biochemistry
Room #1101 Lambton Tower
romina@uwindsor.ca
(519) 253-3000 ext. 3561

Jeff Quinlan
Employer Relations Coordinator, Engineering
Room #1101 Lambton Tower
jeffq@uwindsor.ca
(519) 253-3000 ext. 3562

Kate Scanlan
Team Lead, Operations
Room #1101 Lambton Tower
scanlan@uwindsor.ca
(519) 253-3000 ext. 3558

TBA
Work Integrated Learning Coordinator, Computer Science, MSc and MAC
(519) 253-3000 

Judy Bornais (Sabbatical Leave)
Executive Director, Office of the Executive Director, Experiential Learning

Gina Alb
Assistant to the Executive Director, Experiential Learning
galb@uwindsor.ca
(519) 253-3000 ext. 3555

Kristen Morris
Acting Co-Executive Director, Experiential Learning
Manager, Co-operative Education & Workplace Partnerships
Room #1101 Lambton Tower
kmorris@uwindsor.ca
(519) 253-3000 ext. 3899

Kerri Zold
Acting Co-Executive Director, Experiential Learning
Manager, Career Development & Experiential Learning
Joyce Entrepreneurship Centre Suite #100
kzold@uwindsor.ca
(519) 253-3000 ext. 3559