Work Term header

Work Term Job Competition Information

Hire UWin button Hiring button Co-op Program Button Work Term Button Recruiting Button Funding Button

 

The Co-op Job Competition for the WINTER 2022 Work Term

1st Posting: Thursday, September 9, 2021
2nd Posting: Thursday, September 16, 2021
3rd Posting: Thursday, September 23, 2021
4th Posting:  Thursday, September 30, 2021

Interviews to be conducted: On-going beginning September 17, 2021
Employer Rankings due: On-going
Matches confirmed with employers: On-going

Second Round of Job Postings will begin:

1st Posting: Thursday, October 14, 2021
2nd Posting: Thursday, October 21, 2021
3rd Posting: Thursday, October 28, 2021
4th Posting: Thursday, November 4, 2021
5th Posting: Thursday, November 11, 2021


Interviews to be conducted: On-going
Employer rankings: On-going
Matches announced: On-going

Begins on Thursday, November 18, 2021

 

Submit a job posting online


Mailing Address:
University of Windsor
Co-operative Education & Workplace Partnerships
401 Sunset Ave., Room #1101 Lambton Tower
Windsor, ON N9B 3P4
E-Mail: cooped@uwindsor.ca