The University of Windsor is preparing for a safe return to campus. Learn More.

Faculty

 

Prof. Ali AbdulHussein 
MEM Program Coordinator
Office: Room 2215, CEI
519-253-3000 ext. 5991
aabdulhu@uwindsor.ca



 

Dr. Peter Frise
Mechanical, Automotive & Materials Engineering
Office: Room 2153, CEI
519-253-3000 ext. 2828
pfrise@uwindsor.ca


 

Dr. Zbigniew Pasek
Mechanical, Automotive & Materials Engineering
Office: 3030, CEI
519-253-3000 ext. 4738
zjpasek@uwindsor.ca


 

Dr. Beth-Anne Schuelke-Leech
Engineering Management and Entrepreneurship
Office: Room 2176, CEI
519-253-3000 ext. 5937
Beth-Anne.Schuelke-Leech@uwindsor.ca


 

Dr. Myra Tawfik
Intellectual Property Commercialization and Strategy
Office: Room 1122 Ron W. Ianni Faculty of Law Building
519-253-3000 ext. 2935
mjt@uwindsor.ca

 

Dr. Talal Al-Halaye
Financial and Managerial Accounting 
Office: Room 407, OB
519-253-3000 ext. 3120
talal@uwindsor.ca


 

Prof. Imran Abdool
Corporate Finance 
519-253-3000 ext: 4912
iabdool@uwindsor.ca

 

Dr. Minjie Zhang
Finance
Office: Room 422, OB
519-253-3000 ext. 4912
mjzhang@uwindsor.ca
 

Prof. Mary Meanwell
Human Resources 
mary.Meanwell@uwindsor.ca