HK Staff

Senior Administration

Dr. Linda Rohr
Dean, Faculty of Human Kinetics

linda.rohr@uwindsor.ca ext. 2432


Dr. Kevin Milne
Associate Dean, Academic Programs

kjmilne@uwindsor.ca ext. 2452


Dr. Jess Dixon
Department Head, Department of Kinesiology

jdixon@uwindsor.ca ext. 2461


Mike Havey
Director, Athletics and Recreational Services

havey@uwindsor.ca ext. 2437


Eric Vandenbroucke
Associate Director, Athletics and Recreational Services

evander@uwindsor.ca ext. 2435


Administrative Staff

Sheila Daudlin
Administrative Assistant to the Dean, Faculty of Human Kinetics

sheilad@uwindsor.ca ext. 2432


Matina Juricic
Audiovisual & Computer Technician, Faculty of Human Kinetics

matina@uwindsor.ca ext. 2448


Martin Vaughan
Communications Coordinator, Faculty of Human Kinetics

martinv@uwindsor.ca ext. 4972


Katie Corchis
Major Gifts Officer, Faculty of Human Kinetics

@uwindsor.ca ext. 4261