HK Staff

Dean Michael Khan and Mike Havey

Senior Administration

Dr. Jess Dixon
Acting Dean, Faculty of Human Kinetics

jdixon@uwindsor.ca ext. 2432


Dr. Kevin Milne
Associate Dean, Academic Programs

kjmilne@uwindsor.ca ext. 2452


Dr. Sarah Woodruff
Department Head, Department of Kinesiology

woodruff@uwindsor.ca ext. 2461


Mike Havey
Director, Athletics and Recreational Services

havey@uwindsor.ca ext. 2437


Eric Vandenbroucke
Associate Director, Athletics and Recreational Services

evander@uwindsor.ca ext. 2435


Administrative Staff

Sheila Daudlin
Administrative Assistant to the Dean, Faculty of Human Kinetics

sheilad@uwindsor.ca ext. 2432


Matina Juricic
Audiovisual & Computer Technician, Faculty of Human Kinetics

matina@uwindsor.ca ext. 2448


Martin Vaughan
Communications Coordinator, Faculty of Human Kinetics

martinv@uwindsor.ca ext. 4972


Vacant

Major Gift Officer, Faculty of Human Kinetics
@uwindsor.ca ext. 4261