Nursing Faculty recognized at Celebration of Teaching Excellence 2018

November 26, 2018: Congratulations to the following Nursing faculty award winners who were recognized at last week’s Celebration of Teaching Excellence:

National Award:

  • Judy Bornais – 3M Teaching Fellowship

Student Initiated Awards:

  • Debbie Rickeard - Nursing Society Excellence in Undergraduate Teaching Award
  • Andre Dafesh - Nursing Society Excellence in Clinical Teaching Award