Contact us

Academic Advisor

Dr. Larry Kulisek
Room 174 CHS
(519) 253-3000 ext. 2216
Email: psychology@uwindsor.ca

Dr. Kulisek is currently the department Academic Advisor.
You can drop in to see him during his office hours. You don't need to make an appointment.
Office Hours:
Monday: 8:30 am–3:30 pm
Tuesday: 8:30 am–3:30 pm
Thursday: 8:30 am–3:30 pm

Additional Academic Advising:

Dr. Shelagh Towson
Room 174 CHS
(519) 253-3000 ext. 2223
Email: towson@uwindsor.ca
Office Hours: Wednesday 9:00 am–12:00 pm

Dr. Marcia Gragg
Developmental Psychology Program Coordinator

Room 172 CHS
(519) 253-3000 ext. 2227
Email: mgragg@uwindsor.ca
Office Hours: Tuesday 1:40 pm–3:40 pm     

Academic Support - Faculty Members

Dr. Dennis Jackson      
Department Head

Room 169 CHS
(519) 253-3000 ext. 2232
Email: djackson@uwindsor.ca

Dr. Lori Buchanan
Faculty, Graduate Program Chair

Room 67 CHS
(519) 253-3000 ext. 2246
Email: buchanan@uwindsor.ca

Dr. Jill Singleton-Jackson
Faculty, Undergraduate Program Chair

Room 189 CHS
(519) 253-3000 ext. 4706
Email: jjackson@uwindsor.ca

Academic Support - Staff Members

Kelley Allard
Administrative Assistant to the Head

Room 169-1 CHS
(519) 253-3000 ext. 2232
Email: kallard@uwindsor.ca

Dorothy Gabriel
Graduate Program Secretary

Room 175 CHS
(519) 253-3000 ext. 2215
Email: dorothyg@uwindsor.ca

Undergraduate Program Secretary
Room 173 CHS
(519) 253-300 ext. 2217

Fall 2017 Office Hours