Contact us

Academic Advisor

Dr. Shelagh Towson
Room 174 CHS
(519) 253-3000 ext. 2223
Office Hours:
Tuesday, Wednesday & Thursday 
9:00-12:00pm & 1:00-4:00pm.
Email: psychology@uwindsor.ca

 

Academic Support - Faculty Members

Dr. Dennis Jackson      
Department Head

Room 169 CHS
(519) 253-3000 ext. 2232
Email: djackson@uwindsor.ca

Dr. Lori Buchanan
Faculty, Graduate Program Chair

Room 67 CHS
(519) 253-3000 ext. 2246
Email: buchanan@uwindsor.ca

Dr. Jill Singleton-Jackson
Faculty, Undergraduate Program Chair

Room 189 CHS
(519) 253-3000 ext. 4706
Email: jjackson@uwindsor.ca

Academic Support - Staff Members

Sherri Dutot
Administrative Assistant to the Head

Room 169-1 CHS
(519) 253-3000 ext. 2232
Email: sdutot@uwindsor.ca

Lauren Waymouth
Graduate Program Secretary
Room 175 CHS
(519) 253-3000 ext. 2215
Email: lwaymout@uwindsor.ca

Krista Tourangeau
Undergraduate Program Secretary

Room 173 CHS
(519) 253-3000 ext. 2217
Email: kristat@uwindsor.ca

Nancy Williams
Program Secretary

Room 166 CHS
(519) 253-3000 ext. 4895
Email: nancy.williams@uwindsor.ca

Summer Office Hours - Faculty

Academic Advising Office Hours