Administration & Staff

Senior Administration

Photo of Ashish Mahajan

Dr. Ashish Mahajan
Interim Dean, Odette School of Business
amahajan@uwindsor.ca ext. 3091

Photo of Karen Robson

Dr. Karen Robson
Acting Associate Dean, Programs and Undergraduate Academic Programs
karen.robson@uwindsor.ca ext. 4288

Photo of Bharat Maheshwari

Dr. Bharat Maheshwari
Director, MBA, Full Time and Managers & Professionals
bmaheshw​@uwindsor.ca ext. 4256

UWindsor crest

Dr. Peter Savoni
Director, MBA, Professional Accounting Specialization
Peter.Savoni@uwindsor.ca ext. 3127

Photo of Brent Furneaux

Dr. Brent Furneaux
Director, Master of Management
brent.furneaux@uwindsor.ca ext. 3045

Administrative Staff

Photo of Tiffany Brown

Tiffany Brown
Secretary to the Dean, Odette School of Business
tiffanyb@uwindsor.ca ext. 3091

Photo of Phil Baluyot

Phil Baluyot
Manager, Students and Alumni
phil@uwindsor.ca ext. 6100

Photo of John Mihalo

John Mihalo
Manager, Finance & Administration
jmihalo@uwindsor.ca ext. 3130

UWindsor crest

VACANT
Senior Development Officer, Odette School of Business
 

Photo of Sienna Ducharme

Sienna Ducharme
Communications Coordinator, Odette School of Business
sienna.ducharme@uwindsor.ca ext. 4299

Photo of Linda Ingram

Linda Ingram
Associate Dean & Research Chair Secretary
lingram@uwindsor.ca

Photo of Linda Smith

Linda Smith
Dean's Suite Receptionist
llsmith@uwindsor.ca


Area Secretaries

Photo of Stephanie Miller

Stephanie Miller
Accounting & Finance Area Secretary
stmiller@uwindsor.ca ext. 3128, OB 425

Photo of Dina Labelle

Dina Labelle
Management & Strategy Area Secretary
mgmt-sten@uwindsor.ca ext. 3094, OB 405

Photo of Lena Razwan

Lena Razwan
Management Science & Marketing Area Secretary
razwan1@uwindsor.ca ext. 3095, OB 406


Student Success Centre

Photo of Aimee Robertson

Aimee Robertson
Student Success Secretary
robertss@uwindsor.ca

Photo of Katia McMahon

Katia McMahon
Career Advising Coordinator
Katia.Mcmahon@uwindsor.ca

Photo of Clementa Stan

Clementa Stan
Career Advising Coordinator
Clementa.Stan@uwindsor.ca

Photo of Brooklyn Groves

Brooklyn Groves
Master of Management Student Experience Coordinator
brooklyn.groves@uwindsor.ca

Photo of Jordan Tamasovics

Jordan Tamasovics
Student Success Coordinator
Jordan.Tamasovics@uwindsor.ca

Photo of Beth Marcuz

Beth Marcuz
Undergraduate & Academic Advising Secretary
bmarcuz@uwindsor.ca

Photo of Jacqueline Hebert

Jacqueline Hebert
Recruitment & Retention Coordinator
j.hebert@uwindsor.ca


Graduate Services

Photo of Shelly St.Louis

Shelly St. Louis
Graduate Secretary, MBA
shellys@uwindsor.ca

Photo of Lisa Power

Lisa Power
Graduate Secretary, Master of Management
lisa.power@uwindsor.ca

UWindsor Crest Photo Placeholder

Sharon Racicot
Master of Management Program Administrator
sracicot@uwindsor.ca

Photo of Ronak Doowd

Ronak Doowd
MBA Full Time and Managers & Professionals Program Administrator
ronak.doowd@uwindsor.ca

Photo of Jocelyn Winter

Jocelyn Winter
MBA-PAS Program Administrator
Jocelyn.Winter@uwindsor.ca

Photo of Marty Beneteau

Marty Beneteau
External Partnership Liaison
Marty.Beneteau@uwindsor.ca