The University of Windsor is preparing for a safe return to campus. Learn More.


Senior Administration

Dr. Mitch Fields
Dean, Odette School of Business ext. 3091

Dr. Ashish Mahajan
Associate Dean, Academic Programs ext. 3144

Dr. Fazle Baki
Associate Dean, Programs and Undergraduate Academic Programs ext. 3118

Dr. Kent Walker
Director, MBA, 14 Month and Managers & Professionals ext. 3109

Dr. Peter Savoni
Director, MBA, Professional Accounting Specialization ext. 3127

Dr. Zhenzhong Ma
Director, Master of Management ext. 4251

Administrative Staff

Ashley Holiga
Administrative Assistant to the Dean, Odette School of Business ext. 3091

Kerry Gray
Manager, Students and Alumni ext. 6100

John Mihalo
Manager, Finance & Administration ext. 3130

Kelly Gosselin
Major Gift Officer, Odette School of Business ext. 3137