Administration & Staff

Senior Administration

Dr. Mitch Fields
Dean, Odette School of Business
mfields@uwindsor.ca ext. 3091


Dr. Zhenzhong Ma
Associate Dean, Academic Programs
maz@uwindsor.ca ext. 4251


Dr. Fazle Baki
Associate Dean, Programs and Undergraduate Academic Programs
fbaki@uwindsor.ca ext. 3118


Dr. Bharat Maheshwari
Director, MBA, Full Time and Managers & Professionals
bmaheshw​@uwindsor.ca ext. 4256


Dr. Peter Savoni
Director, MBA, Professional Accounting Specialization
Peter.Savoni@uwindsor.ca ext. 3127


Dr. Brent Furneaux
Director, Master of Management
brent.furneaux@uwindsor.ca ext. 3045


Administrative Staff

Vacant
Administrative Assistant to the Dean, Odette School of Business
 


Phil Baluyot
Manager, Students and Alumni
phil@uwindsor.ca ext. 6100


John Mihalo
Manager, Finance & Administration
jmihalo@uwindsor.ca ext. 3130


Kelly Gosselin
Senior Development Officer, Odette School of Business
kgosselin@uwindsor.ca ext. 3137


Sienna Ducharme
Communications Coordinator, Odette School of Business
sienna.ducharme@uwindsor.ca ext. 4299


Linda Ingram
Associate Dean & Research Chair Secretary
lingram@uwindsor.ca


Linda Smith
Dean's Suite Receptionist
llsmith@uwindsor.ca


Daria Milenkovic
IT Support Administrator
Daria.Milenkovic@uwindsor.ca


Area Secretaries

Stephanie Miller
Accounting and Finance Area Secretary
stmiller@uwindsor.ca ext. 3128, OB 425


Dina Labelle
Management & Strategy Area Secretary
mgm-sten@uwindsor.ca ext. 3094, OB 405


Lena Razwan
Management Science & Marketing Area Secretary
razwan1@uwindsor.ca ext. 3095, OB 406


Student Success Centre

Aimee Robertson
Student Success Secretary
robertss@uwindsor.ca


Johanna Beneteau
Career Advising Coordinator
johanna.beneteau@uwindsor.ca


Katia McMahon
Career Advising Coordinator
Katia.Mcmahon@uwindsor.ca


Clementa Stan
Career Advising Coordinator
Clementa.Stan@uwindsor.ca


Samantha Desrosiers
Master of Mangement Student Experience Coordinator
samantha.desrosiers@uwindsor.ca


Jordan Neposlan
Student Success Coordinator
jordan.neposlan@uwindsor.ca


Beth Marcuz
Undergraduate & Academic Advising Secretary
bmarcuz@uwindsor.ca


Vacant
Recruitment & Retention Coordinator
 


Graduate Services

Shelly St. Louis
Graduate Secretary, MBA
shellys@uwindsor.ca


Lisa Power
Graduate Secretary, Master of Management
lisa.power@uwindsor.ca


VACANT
Master of Management Program Administrator
management@uwindsor.ca


Khodr Habib
MBA Full Time and Manager & Professional Program Administrator
Khodr.Habib@uwindsor.ca


Jocelyn Winter
MBA-PAS Program Administrator
Jocelyn.Winter@uwindsor.ca