Administration & Staff

Senior Administration

Dr. Mitch Fields
Dean, Odette School of Business
mfields@uwindsor.ca ext. 3091


Dr. Zhenzhong Ma
Associate Dean, Academic Programs
maz@uwindsor.ca ext. 4251


Dr. Fazle Baki
Associate Dean, Programs and Undergraduate Academic Programs
fbaki@uwindsor.ca ext. 3118


Dr. Kent Walker
Director, MBA, 14 Month and Managers & Professionals
kentwalk@uwindsor.ca ext. 3109


Dr. Peter Savoni
Director, MBA, Professional Accounting Specialization
Peter.Savoni@uwindsor.ca ext. 3127


Dr. Chris Fredette
Director, Master of Management
fredette@uwindsor.ca ext. 3072


Administrative Staff

Ashley Holiga
Administrative Assistant to the Dean, Odette School of Business
aholiga@uwindsor.ca ext. 3091


Kerry Gray
Manager, Students and Alumni
kgray@uwindsor.ca ext. 6100


John Mihalo
Manager, Finance & Administration
jmihalo@uwindsor.ca ext. 3130


Kelly Gosselin
Major Gift Officer, Odette School of Business
kgosselin@uwindsor.ca ext. 3137


Linda Ingram
Associate Dean & Research Chair Secretary
lingram@uwindsor.ca


Linda Smith
Dean's Suite Receptionist
llsmith@uwindsor.ca


Barbara Barone
Internal-External Relations Officer
bbarone@uwindsor.ca


Daria Milenkovic
IT Support Administrator
Daria.Milenkovic@uwindsor.ca


Area Secretaries

Stephanie Miller
Accounting and Finance Area Secretary
stmiller@uwindsor.ca ext. 3128, OB 425


Dina Labelle
Management & Strategy Area Secretary
mgm-sten@uwindsor.ca ext. 3094, OB 405


Lena Razwan
Management Science & Marketing Area Secretary
razwan1@uwindsor.ca ext. 3095, OB 406


Student Success Centre

Aimee Robertson
Student Success Secretary
robertss@uwindsor.ca


Phil Baluyot
Career Advising Coordinator
phil@uwindsor.ca


Lisa Fransen
Career Advising Coordinator
lisa@uwindsor.ca


Clementa Stan
Career Advising Coordinator
Clementa.Stan@uwindsor.ca


Jacqueline Hebert
Master of Mangement Student Experience Coordinator
j.hebert@uwindsor.ca


Jocelyn Winter
Student Success Coordinator
Jocelyn.Winter@uwindsor.ca


Beth Marcuz
Undergraduate & Academic Advising Secretary
bmarcuz@uwindsor.ca


Nadia Hachem 
Marketing, Recruitment & Retention Officer
nadiah@uwindsor.ca


Graduate Services

Sharron Wazny
Graduate Secretary
swazny@uwindsor.ca


Robyn Herman
Master of Management Program Administrator
Robyn.Herman@uwindsor.ca


Khodr Habib
MBA Full Time and Manager & Professional Program Administrator
Khodr.Habib@uwindsor.ca


Karel Zouzal
MBA-PAS Program Administrator
Karel.Zouzal@uwindsor.ca