Office of the Dean, FAHSS

Dr. Cheryl Collier
Dean, Faculty of Arts, Humanities, and Social Sciences
(519) 253-3000 x2024
Room 202B Chrysler Hall Tower
ccollier@uwindsor.ca
 

Ms. Kelly Element
Secretary to the Dean
(519) 253-3000 x2024
Room 202 C Chrysler Hall Tower
element@uwindsor.ca
 

Mrs. Judy Janzen
Secretary, Office of the Associate Deans
For student matters please call:
(519) 253-3000 x2029
Room 208B Chrysler Hall Tower
judyj@uwindsor.ca
 
Ms. D. Janus Stallard (Janee)
Manager, Administration, Office of the Dean
(519) 253-3000 x2023
Room 202A Chrysler Hall Tower
janee@uwindsor.ca
 
Ms. Marnie Kuhn
Financial Coordinator
(519) 253-3000 x2032
Room 201A Chrysler Hall Tower
mkuhn@uwindsor.ca
 
Ms. Camille Armour
Major Gift Officer
(519) 253-3000 x2093
C.Armour@uwindsor.ca
Room 203A Chrysler Hall Tower
 
 
Ms. Susan McKee
Communications Coordinator
(519) 253-3000 x4213
Room 201B Chrysler Hall Tower
smckee@uwindsor.ca
 
Adam DiMenna
FAHSS/ITS Computer Consultant
(519) 253-3000 x2244
Room 168A Chrysler Hall South
Adam.DiMenna@uwindsor.ca
 
Ms. Sandy Gomes
Special Events Coordinator
(519) 253-3000 Ext: 3508
Room 207A Chrysler Hall Tower
Sandy.Gomes@uwindsor.ca
 
 

Updated: June 30, 2021