UWindsor Together: Student Mental Health and Remote Learning Services

Office of the Dean, FAHSS

Dr. Marcello Guarini
Dean, Faculty of Arts, Humanities, and Social Sciences
(519) 253-3000 x2024
Room 202B Chrysler Hall Tower
mguarini@uwindsor.ca
 

Ms. Kelly Element
Secretary to the Dean
(519) 253-3000 x2024
Room 202 C Chrysler Hall Tower
element@uwindsor.ca
 

Mrs. Judy Janzen
Secretary, Office of the Associate Deans
For student matters please call:
(519) 253-3000 x2029
Room 208B Chrysler Hall Tower
judyj@uwindsor.ca
 
Ms. D. Janus Stallard (Janee)
Manager, Administration, Office of the Dean
(519) 253-3000 x2023
Room 202A Chrysler Hall Tower
janee@uwindsor.ca
 
Ms. Diane Awram
Financial Coordinator
(519) 253-3000 x2032
Room 201A Chrysler Hall Tower
Diane.Awram@uwindsor.ca
 
 
Major Gift Officer
(519) 253-3000 x2093
Room 203A Chrysler Hall Tower
 
 
Ms. Susan McKee
Communications Coordinator
(519) 253-3000 x4213
Room 201B Chrysler Hall Tower
smckee@uwindsor.ca
 
Adam DiMenna
FAHSS/ITS Computer Consultant
(519) 253-3000 x2244
Room 168A Chrysler Hall South
Adam.DiMenna@uwindsor.ca
 
Mrs. Yvonne Zimmerman
Special Events Coordinator
(519) 253-3000 Ext: 3508
Room 207A Chrysler Hall Tower
yvonnez@uwindsor.ca