Human Resources Directory

Office of the Associate Vice-President, Human Resources


Sukanya Pillay
Associate Vice-President, Human Resources (Interim)
Ext. 2059
Room 505 CHT
 
Gerri Pacecca
Executive Assistant to the Associate Vice-President, Human Resources
mimma@uwindsor.ca
Ext. 2059
Room 504A CHT
 

Total Compensation & Workforce Planning


Denice Shuker
Executive Director, Academic and Staff Relations (Interim until August 31, 2022)
Director, Total Compensation & Workforce Planning (September 1, 2022)
D.Shuker@uwindsor.ca
Ext. 2094
Room 507 CHT
 
Brittany Rife 
Interim Total Compensation Advisor
bseguin@uwindsor.ca
Ext. 2084
Room 508A CHT
 
Academic Labour Relations

Office of the Provost and Vice-President Academic

Staff and Labour Relations
Director, Staff and Labour Relations 
TBD
 
Nancy Kuntz
Labour Relations Manager
Employee Groups - CUPE
nkuntz@uwindsor.ca
Ext. 2051
Room 509 CH
 
Mark Learn 
Labour Relations Manager
Employee Groups - Unifor
mlearn@uwindsor.ca
Ext. 2052
Room 508B CHT
 
Danielle Mihalic 
Labour Relations Associate
Employee Groups - CUPE
Ext. 2089
Room 512 CHT
 
Allison Sibley
Labour Relations Associate
Employee Groups - Unifor
Ext. 4520
Room 512 CHT
 

Talent Acquisition & Retention


Director, Talent Acquisition & Retention
TBD
 
Kelly Fuerth
Employee Recruitment Coordinator
kafuerth@uwindsor.ca
Ext 4523
Room 512CHT
 
Laurie Renaud
Employment Clerk
lamr64@uwindsor.ca
Ext 2050
Room 512CHT
 
Oliga Tserakhava
Employee Engagement and Development Coordinator
oligat@uwindsor.ca
Ext. 2044
Room 510 CHT
 

Occupational and Environmental Health and Safety


Lisa Kiritsis
Manager, Occupational Health & Safety
360 Sunset Avenue, Odette House
Windsor, ON N9B 3A9
kiritsis@uwindsor.ca
Ext 4547
 
Sherri Lynne Menard
Manager, Environmental Health and Safety
360 Sunset Avenue, Odette House
Windsor, ON N9B 3A9
smenard@uwindsor.ca
Ext. 2055
 
Jane Gauthier
Health and Safety Coordinator
360 Sunset Avenue, Odette House
Windsor, ON N9B 3A9
Jane.Gauthier@uwindsor.ca
Ext. 4521
Room 500 CHT
 
Julie Johns
Health and Safety Advisor
360 Sunset Avenue, Odette House
Julie.Johns@uwindsor.ca
Ext. 4546
Room 500 CHT
 

Pensions, Benefits and HRIS


Cheryl Paglione
Executive Director, Pensions, Benefits and HRIS
cherylp@uwindsor.ca
Ext 2014
Room 506 CHT
 
Tom Puskas
Manager, HRIS, Benefits and Records
tpuskas@uwindsor.ca
Ext 2048
Room 511A CHT
 
Barb Beaulieu
HRIS, Benefits and Records Administrator
barbbea@uwindsor.ca
Ext 2049
Room 511 CHT
 
Victoria Meluso (replacing Bridget Aguilar ON LEAVE)
Pensions Administrator
vmeluso@uwindsor.ca
Ext 2053
Room 504 CHT
 
Diana Colley
HRIS, Benefits and Records Administrator
dianacol@uwindsor.ca
Ext 2090
Room 511 CHT
 
Maureen Greco
Student Employment Clerk / Receptionist
Maureen.Greco@uwindsor.ca
Ext  2047
Room 501A CHT