The University of Windsor is preparing for a safe return to campus. Learn More.

Human Resources Directory

Office of the Vice-President, Human Resources


Rita LaCivita
Vice-President, Human Resources
lacivit@uwindsor.ca
Ext. 2059
Room 505 CHT
 
Gerri Pacecca
Executive Assistant to the Vice-President, Human Resources
mimma@uwindsor.ca
Ext. 2059
Room 504A CHT

Academic and Staff Labour & Employee Relations


Daniella Beaulieu
Executive Director, Academic and Staff Labour and Employee Relations
daniell2@uwindsor.ca
Ext. 2094
Room 504B CHT
 
Employee Relations
Tracy MacLeod
Human Resources Manager
tmacleod@uwindsor.ca
Ext. 2013
Room 504 CHT
 
Academic Labour Relations
Brittany Seguin
Academic Labour Relations Advisor
bseguin@uwindsor.ca
Ext. 2084
Room 504 CHT
 
Staff Labour Relations
Nancy Kuntz
Labour Relations Manager
nkuntz@uwindsor.ca
Ext. 2051
Room 509 CH
 
Mark Learn
Labour Relations Manager
mlearn@uwindsor.ca
Ext. 2052
Room 508B CHT
 
Danielle Mihalic
Labour Relations Associate
Ext. 2089
Room 512 CHT
 
Allison Sibley
Labour Relations Associate
Ext. 4520
Room 512 CHT
 
Employment Services
Kelly Fuerth
Employee Recruitment Coordinator
kafuerth@uwindsor.ca
Ext 4523
Room 512CHT
 
Laurie Renaud
Employment Clerk
lamr64@uwindsor.ca
Ext 2050
Room 512CHT
 

Occupational and Environmental Health and Safety


Lisa Kiritsis
Manager, Occupational Health & Safety
kiritsis@uwindsor.ca
Ext 4547
Room 500 CHT
 
Sherri Lynne Menard
Manager, Environmental Health and Safety
smenard@uwindsor.ca
Ext. 2055
Room 500 CHT
 
Jane Gauthier
Health and Safey Coordinator
Jane.Gauthier@uwindsor.ca
Ext. 4521
Room 500 CHT
 

Organizational Development and Training


Marcela Ciampa
Director, Organizational Development and Training
mciampa@uwindsor.ca
Ext. 2060
Room 508A CHT
 
Oliga Tserakhava
Employee Engagement and Development Coordinator
oligat@uwindsor.ca
Ext. 2044
Room 510 CHT
 

Pensions, Benefits and HRIS


Cheryl Paglione
Executive Director, Pensions, Benefits and HRIS
cherylp@uwindsor.ca
Ext 2014
Room 506 CHT
 
Tom Puskas
Manager, HRIS, Benefits and Records
tpuskas@uwindsor.ca
Ext 2048
Room 511A CHT
 
Barb Beaulieu
HRIS, Benefits and Records Administrator
barbbea@uwindsor.ca
Ext 2049
Room 511 CHT
 
Bridget Brown
Pensions Administrator
bridgetb@uwindsor.ca
Ext 2053
Room 510 CHT
 
Diana Colley
HRIS, Benefits and Records Administrator
dianacol@uwindsor.ca
Ext 2090
Room 511 CHT
 
Maureen Greco (on leave)
Student Employment Clerk / Receptionist
Maureen.Greco@uwindsor.ca
Ext  2047
Room 501A CHT