Human Resources Directory

 

 


Office of the Associate Vice-President, Human Resources

Sukanya Pillay
Associate Vice-President, Human Resources (Interim)
Room 505 CHT
Ext. 2059
 
Gerri Pacecca
Executive Assistant to the Associate Vice-President, Human Resources
mimma@uwindsor.ca
Room 504A CHT
Ext. 2059
 

Academic Labour Relations (WUFA) &

Undergraduate & Graduate Teaching Assistants (CUPE 4580)

Transitioned back to the Office of the Provost and Vice-President Academic 


Environmental and Occupational Health and Safety

Environmental Health and Safety

Sherri Lynne Menard
Manager, Environmental Health and Safety
smenard@uwindsor.ca
360 Sunset Avenue, Odette House
Windsor, ON N9B 3A9
Ext. 2055

Chemical Control Centre (CCC)

Peter Rowsell
CCC Technician
peter.rowsell@uwindsor.ca
Room B37 Essex Hall
Ext. 3524
 
Ronan San Juan
Compliance Coordinator
Ronan.SanJaun@uwindsor.ca
Room B37 Essex Hall
Ext. 3564
 
Sharon Lavigne
CCC Coordinator
Sharon.Lavigne@uwindsor.ca
Room B37 Essex Hall
Ext. 3514
 
Tina Lepine
Hazardous Materials Technician
Room B37-a Essex Hall
Ext. 3519

Occupational Health and Safety

Lisa Kiritsis
Manager, Occupational Health & Safety
360 Sunset Avenue, Odette House
Windsor, ON N9B 3A9
Ext 4547
 
Jane Gauthier
Health and Safety Coordinator
Jane.Gauthier@uwindsor.ca
360 Sunset Avenue, Odette House
Windsor, ON N9B 3A9
Ext. 4521
 
Julie Johns
Health and Safety Advisor
360 Sunset Avenue, Odette House
Windsor, ON N9B 3A9
Ext. 4546
 

Pensions, Benefits and HRIS

Cheryl Paglione
Executive Director, Pensions, Benefits and HRIS
cherylp@uwindsor.ca
Room 506 CHT
Ext 2014
 
Tom Puskas
Manager, HRIS, Benefits and Records
tpuskas@uwindsor.ca
Room 511A CHT
Ext 2048
 
Barb Beaulieu
HRIS, Benefits and Records Administrator
barbbea@uwindsor.ca
Room 511 CHT
Ext 2049
 
Diana Colley
HRIS, Benefits and Records Administrator
dianacol@uwindsor.ca
Room 511 CHT
Ext 2090
 
Maureen Greco
Student Employment Clerk / Receptionist
Maureen.Greco@uwindsor.ca
Room 501A CHT
Ext  2047
 
Victoria Meluso (replacing Bridget Aguilar ON LEAVE)
Pensions Administrator
vmeluso@uwindsor.ca
Room 512 CHT
Ext 2053

Staff and Labour Relations

Anthony Mancini
Director, Staff and Labour Relations
Ext. 4545
 
Nancy Kuntz
Labour Relations Manager
Employee Groups - CUPE
Room 509 CHT
Ext. 2051
 
Mark Learn 
Labour Relations Manager
Employee Groups - Unifor
mlearn@uwindsor.ca
Room 508B CHT
Ext. 2052
 
Amanda Meloche
Labour Relations Associate
Employee Groups - CUPE
Room 512 CHT
Ext. 2089
 
Allison Sibley
Labour Relations Associate
Employee Groups - Unifor
Room 512 CHT
Ext. 4520
 

Talent Acquisition & Retention

Kerry Gray
Director, Talent Acquisition & Retention 
Room 510 CHT
Ext. 4536
 
Kelly Fuerth
Employee Recruitment Coordinator
kafuerth@uwindsor.ca
Room 500 CHT
Ext 4523
 
Laurie Renaud
Employment Clerk
lamr64@uwindsor.ca
Room 500 CHT
Ext 2050
 
Oliga Tserakhava
Coordinator Talent Retention
oligat@uwindsor.ca
Room 500 CHT
Ext. 2044
 

Total Compensation & Workforce Planning 

Denice Shuker
Director, Total Compensation & Workforce Planning 
Ext. 2094
 
Brittany Rife (on leave) 
Manager Total Compensation
bseguin@uwindsor.ca
Ext. 2084
 
TBD
Total Compensation Specialist