Staff Directory

Reference Librarians

 
Annette Demers
Law Librarian
Email: lawreference@uwindsor.ca (to ask a legal research question)
or lawlibrarian@uwindsor.ca (to book an appointment)
 
Vicki Jay Leung
Reference Librarian
Email: lawreference@uwindsor.ca (to ask a legal research question)
or Vicki.JayLeung@uwindsor.ca (to book an appointment)

Meris Bray
Reference Librarian
Email: lawreference@uwindsor.ca (to ask a legal research question) or meris@uwindsor.ca (to book an appointment).

Access Services / Circulation

Danielle Stiller
Access Services and Interlibrary Loans Clerk
Email: dstiller@uwindsor.ca
 
Thuy-Binh Shiu
Serials and Bindery Control Clerk
Email: shiu@uwindsor.ca
 
Devon Sweetnam
Access Services and Course Reserves Clerk 
Email: Devon.Sweetnam@uwindsor.ca
 
Lisa Milne
Access Services Administrator
Email: lisam@uwindsor.ca
 

Technical Services

Pauline Strong
Technical Services Assistant
Email: strong2@uwindsor.ca
 
Cathy Dombroski
Technical Services Assistant
Email: Catherine.Dombroski@uwindsor.ca

Information Technology

Shafqat Hanif
Systems Technical Support Specialist
Email: shanif@uwindsor.ca
 
Sinisa Jezdic
Computer Systems Support
Email: sjezdic@uwindsor.ca