Systems Outage Information: Click here to visit

OS Student Council 2022-2023

2022/2023 Outstanding Scholars Student Council!



Madeleine Chang and Allison Baker 


Vice Presidents

Timothy Igbokwe & Laila Albalkhi (elected)


Communications External

Deena Qaisi & Jeanette Vanier 


Internal Communications

Mackenzie Cassidy 



Jason Wong 



Brandon Mailloux 


4th Year Representative

Kasey Brown 

3rd Year Representative

Christian Notte 


2nd Year Representative

Timothy Igbokwe (acting until fall 2022)


1st Year Representative 

Steven Fung (acting until fall 2022)


The elections for 1st and 2nd-year representatives will be held in the 2022 fall semester (stay tuned).