People

Dr. Guoqing Zhang.

 

 

 

Dr. Guoqing Zhang
Director
gzhang@uwindsor.ca
519-253-3000 ext. 2637


Saman Hassanzadeh Amin

 

 

 


   Dr. Saman Hassanzadeh Amin
   Assistant Professor
   saman.amin@ryerson.ca

 

 

 

 


   Researcher
   Dr. Nooshin Nekoiemehr
   nekoiem@uwindsor.ca

 

 

 

 


   Postdoctoral Fellow
   Dr. Guoqing Yang
   yanggq@uwindsor.ca

 

 

 


   
   Dr. Libin Guo
    libin.guo@uwindsor.ca

 

 

 

 


   PhD Candidate
   Ms. Haijiao Li
   li11117r@uwindsor.ca

 

 

 

 


 
   Dr. Yuyu Chen
   chenyuyu@uwindsor.ca

 

 

 

 


   PhD Candidate
   Ms. Xiaoting Shang
   xiaoting.shang@uwindsor.ca

 

 

 

 


   PhD Candidate
   Ms. Zhuzhu Song
   zhuzhu.song@uwindsor.ca

 

 

 

 


   Researcher
   Dr. Fawzat Alwaneh
   alawneh@uwindsor.ca

 

 

 

Current PhD Graduate Students
Mohammed Almanaseer
Da Xu (co-supervised with Dr. Guo)

Current MASc Graduate Students
Kyle Armstrong 
Selena Celic

Research Associate/Assistant 
Dr. Yiqin Yang 
Ms. Hongchen Wang


Graduated PhD Students
Jianmai Shi (co-supervised, Associate Professor,National University of Defense Technology)
Saman Hassanzadeh Amin (Assistant Professor, Ryerson University)
Nooshin Nekoiemehr (co-supervised)
Mohannad Radhi
Fawzat Alawneh
Shiping Zhu

Graduated MASc Students
Liping Ma
Behnaz Saboonc
Sicheng Chen
Patrick Rodd
Rouf Sanjida
Sharmin Akhter
Lisa Labbrozzi (co-supervised)
Sarina Turner
Hong Shi (co-supervised) 
Jingyao Gu (co-supervised)
Qiqi Zhang
Benedetto Giubilato (Dual Master's degree)

Previous visiting professors/scholars
Dr. Zuqing Huang 
Dr. Kuan Yang 
Dr. Shujian Ma
Dr. Jinwei Chen
Dr. Linlin Zhang
Dr. Jian Li
Ms. Yujin Gao
Dr. Zhifan He