UWindsor Together: Student Mental Health and Remote Learning Services

School of Social Work Office Hours

School of Social Work Winter 2021 Office Hours

All office hours will be held online 

Dr. Damianakis is not available this semester

Dr. Elizabeth Donnelly - donnelly@uwindsor.ca
Wednesdays, 10:00 am to 12:00 pm and by appointment
 
Dr. Irene Carter - icarter@uwindsor.ca
Mondays, 3:00  to 4:30 pm - 8680-92, Thursdays 3:00  to 4:30 pm, or by email
 
Dr. Filipe Duarte - duartef@uwindsor.ca
SWRK 3390-03 - Thursdays, 11:30 a.m. to1:00 p.m.
SWRK 4310-04 - Fridays, 11:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
 
Dr. Kevin Gorey  - gorey@uwindsor.ca
To be announced
 
Dr. Jill Grant - jgrant@uwindsor.ca
Tuesdays, 11:30 am to 2:30 pm
 
Dr. Adrian Guta is not teaching this semester
 
Dr. Nazim Habibov is not teaching this semester
 
Ms. Mary Harper - harpermc@uwindsor.ca
Mondays, 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
 
Ms. Katka Hrncic-Lipovic - katkahl@uwindsor.ca
Fridays,  9:00 am to 11:00 am, and other times by appointment
 
Dr. Debra Jozefowicz - debmhjoz@uwindsor.ca
Mondays, 4:00 pm to 5:00 pm; Fridays Online 11:00 am to 12:00 pm; By appointment
 
Dr. Connie Kvarfordt - ckvarfo@uwindsor.ca
Mondays,  11:30 am to 1:30 pm
Thursdays, 2:30 pm to 4:30 pm pm
Also available by appointment
 
Dr. Dana Levin - danalev@uwindsor.ca
 
Mondays,  9:00 am to 1:00 pm - SWRK 3550
 
Fridays, 11:00 am to 1:00 pm - Disability Studies
Please e-mail Dr. Levin. Please email disabilitystudies@uwindsor.ca if you would like a Zoom appointment 
 
Dr. Kristen Lwin - klwin@uwindsor.ca
Tuesdays,  11:30 am - 1:30 pm 
 
Dr. Jayashree Mohanty’s Fall Office Hours – BSW Coordinator
to be annouced
 
Ms. Nicole Scott - nscott1@uwindsor.ca
Fridays, 9:00 am to 11:00 am
 
Dr. Patrick Selmi - selmi@uwindsor.ca
Monday and Tuesdays,  11:30 am to 1:00 pm
 
Ms. Camisha Sibblis - camisha@uwindsor.ca
Mondays 3:00 to 4:00 pm and on Wednesdays from 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
 
Dr. Cyntia Stirbys - cstirbys@uwindsor.ca
SWRK 3390-01 Mondays, 10:00 am to 12:00 noon and
SWRK 2100 Thursdays, 2:30 pm to 4:30 pm
 
Dr. Jijian Voronka - jvoronka@uwindsor.ca 
DISB 3020 - Thursdays from 11:00 am - 1:00 pm via Zoom.
 
Dr. Sung Hyun Yun - yshhsy@uwindsor.ca
Tuesdays, 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
Thursdays, 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
Wednesdays, 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Or by Appointment