The University of Windsor is preparing for a safe return to campus. Learn More.

School of Social Work Office Hours

School of Social Work Fall 2020 Office Hours

Dr. Thecla Damianakis - damianak@uwindsor.ca
Mondays : 4:00 to 5:00 pm (e-mail)
Wednesdays: 11:00 am to 1:00 pm (e-mail)
All other times available by appointment. Please e-mail first to arrange a Zoom meeting
 
Dr. Elizabeth Donnelly - donnelly@uwindsor.ca
Wednesdays 10:00 am to 2:00 pm via email and by appointment
 
Dr. Filipe Duarte - duartef@uwindsor.ca
Office Hours for 4300-04 will be on Thursdays from 11:00 am to 1:00 pm (via Zoom).
Office Hours for 8503-01 will be on Tuesdays, 11:30 am to 1:00 pm (via Microsoft Teams)
 
Dr. Jill Grant - jgrant@uwindsor.ca
Wednesdays 11:30 am to 1:30 pm and Fridays 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
 
Ms. Adele Greco - agreco@uwindsor.ca
SWRK 3370-2   Mondays 4:30pm to 6:30pm (by appointment via zoom/blackboard or scheduled call)
SWRK 3370-3   Mondays 6:30pm to 8:30pm (by appointment via zoom/blackboard or scheduled call)
 
Dr. Nazim Habibov - nnh@uwndsor.ca
Tuesdays and Fridays 11:20 am to 13:30pm
 
Ms. Candace Hind - chind@uwindsor.ca
Mondays 5:30 to 7:30 pm 
 
Dr. Connie Kvarfordt - ckvarfo@uwindsor.ca
Mondays 2:30 pm to 4:30 pm (Zoom or phone)
Thursday 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm (Zoom or phone)
 
Dr. Dana Levin - danalev@uwindsor.ca
Mondays 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm - SWRK 3370
Disability Studies - 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
 
Dr. Kristen Lwin - klwin@uwindsor.ca
Thursdays 11:00am to 1:00 pm
 
Dr. Jayashree Mohanty’s Fall Office Hours – BSW Coordinator
From September 15, 2020 to December 10, 2020  every Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday- 11 to 1pm, zoom
Students can request zoom link and passcode to the meeting at bsw@uwindsor.ca as we don’t want that to sit in the website.
 
Dr. Wansoo Park - wansoo@uwindsor.ca
Wednesdays 9:30 am to 1:30pm
 
Ms. Nicole Scott - nscott1@uwindsor.ca
Wednesdays 11:30 am to 1:30 pm
 
Dr. Patrick Selmi - selmi@uwindsor.ca
Wednesdays and Thursdays 11:30 am to 1:00 pm and by appointment
 
Dr. Camisha Sibblis - camisha@uwindsor.ca
Mondays 3:00 to 4:00 pm and on Wednesdays from 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
 
Dr. Cyntia Stirbys - cstirbys@uwindsor.ca
SWRK 4230 Office Hours Thursdays 11:00 am to 1:00 pm 
SWRK 2100 Office Hours Mondays 10:00 am to 12:00 noon
 
Dr. Jijian Voronka - jvoronka@uwindsor.ca 
DISB 2010 – Wednesdays 12:00 to 2:00 pm 
DISB 4010 – Mondays 12:00 to 2:00 pm
 
Dr. Sung Hyun Yun - yshhsy@uwindsor.ca
Tuesdays 12:30 pm to 1:00 pm; 3:50 pm to 5:00 pm; or by appointment