Faculty

Robin WrightWright, Robin
Director
Email: rwright@uwindsor.ca
Phone: (519) 253-3000 ext. 3060
Office: Room 201-E
167 Ferry Street, Windsor Hall

 

Wayne Ambrose MillerAmbrose-Miller, Wayne
MSWwp Field Education Coordinator, Off-Campus Programs
Email: Wayne.Miller@uwindsor.ca 
Phone: (519) 253-3000 ext. 6745
Office: Room 201-G
167 Ferry Street, Windsor Hall

 

Professor, Women's and Gender Studies, School of Social Work
Email: bbarrett@uwindsor.ca
Phone: (519) 253-3000 ext. 2315
Office: Room 251-3 Chrysler Hall South
401 Sunset Avenue, Main Campus

Carter, Irene
Professor and MSWwp Program Coordinator, Off-Campus Programs
Email: icarter@uwindsor.ca
Phone: (519) 253-3000 ext. 3079
Office: Room 201-C
167 Ferry Street, Windsor Hall

Thecla DamianakisDamianakis, Thecla
Associate Professor
Email: damianak@uwindsor.ca
Phone: (519) 253-3000 ext. 3073
Office: Room 236
167 Ferry Street, Windsor Hall

 

Elizabeth DonnellyDonnelly, Elizabeth
MSW Program Coordinator, On-Campus Programs
Email: donnelly@uwindsor.ca
Phone: (519) 253-3000 ext. 4906
Office: Room 213
167 Ferry Street, Windsor Hall

 

Filipe DuarteDuarte, Filipe
Assistant Professor
Email: Filipe.Duarte@uwindsor.ca
Phone: (519) 253-3000 ext. 3077
Office: Room 238
167 Ferry Street, Windsor Hall

 

Kevin Gorey

Gorey, Kevin
Professor
Email: gorey@uwindsor.ca
Phone: (519) 253-3000 ext. 3085
Office: Room 241
167 Ferry Street, Windsor Hall

 

Jill GrantGrant, Jill
Associate Professor
Email: jgrant@uwindsor.ca
Phone: (519) 253-3000 ext. 3074
Office: Room 234
167 Ferry Street, Windsor Hall

 

School of Social Work buildingGuta, Adrian
Associate Professor
Email: aguta@uwindsor.ca
Phone: (519) 253-3000 ext. 6761
Office: Room 228
167 Ferry Street, Windsor Hall

 

School of Social Work buildingHabibov, Nazim
Professor
Email: nnh@uwindsor.ca
Phone: (519) 253-3000 ext. 3070
Office: Room 215
167 Ferry Street, Windsor Hall

 

Hrncic-Lipovic, Katka
Field Learning Specialist, On-Campus Programs
Email: katkahl@uwindsor.ca
Phone: (519) 253-3000 ext. 3082
Office: Room 229
167 Ferry Street, Windsor Hall

 

Connie Kvarfordt

Kvarfordt, Connie
PhD Program Coordinator
Email: ckvarfo@uwindsor.ca  
Phone: (519) 253-3000 ext. 3078
Office: Room 211
167 Ferry Street, Windsor Hall

 

Dana LevinLevin, Dana
Associate Professor
Email: danalev@uwindsor.ca
Phone: (519) 253-3000 ext. 4907
Office: Room 216
167 Ferry Street, Windsor Hall

 

Lwin, Kristen
Assistant Professor
Email: Kristen.Lwin@uwindsor.ca  
Phone: (519) 253-3000 ext. 6773
Office: Room 210
167 Ferry Street, Windsor Hall

Jayashree MohantyMohanty, Jayashree
BSW Program Coordinator
Email: Jayashree.Mohanty@uwindsor.ca
Phone: (519) 253-3000 ext. 6750
Office: Room 207
167 Ferry Street, Windsor Hall

 


Morand, Mary Kay
Coordinator of Field Education Programs, On-Campus
Email: mkmorand@uwindsor.ca
Phone: (519) 253-3000 ext. 6772
Office: Room 201-E
167 Ferry Street, Windsor Hall

 

 

Wansoo ParkPark, Wansoo
Associate Professor
Email: wansoo@uwindsor.ca
Phone: (519) 253-3000 ext. 3069
Office: Room 231
167 Ferry Street, Windsor Hall

 

School of Social Work buildingScott, Nicole
Field Learning Specialist, On-Campus Programs
Email: Nicole.Scott@uwindsor.ca
Phone: (519) 253-3000
Office: Room
167 Ferry Street, Windsor Hall

 

Patrick Selmi

Selmi, Patrick
Associate Professor
Email: selmi@uwindsor.ca
Phone: (519) 253-3000 ext. 3080
Office: Room 237
167 Ferry Street, Windsor Hall

 

Cynthia StirbysStirbys, Cynthia
Assistant Professor
Email: Cynthia.Stirbys@uwindsor.ca
Phone: (519) 253-3000 ext. 3083
Office: Room 212
167 Ferry Street, Windsor Hall

 

 

Jijian VoronkaVoronka, Jijian
Disability Studies Coordinator & Assistant Professor
Email: Jijian.Voronka@uwindsor.ca
Phone: (519) 253-3000 ext. 6775
Office: Room 232
167 Ferry Street, Windsor Hall


 

Sung Hyun YunYun, Sung Hyun
Associate Professor
Email: yshhsy@uwindsor.ca
Phone: (519) 253-3000 ext. 3076
Office: Room 201-E
167 Ferry Street, Windsor Hall