Staff

Mr. Brett Colman
IT Support Technician
Room 201G Toldo HEC
519.253.3000, x4382
Brett.Colman@uwindsor.ca

Ms. Kathryn Corby, RN, BScN, MScN, CCNE
Acting Student Success Coordinator (until May 2024)
Room 201B Toldo HEC
519.253.3000, x2274
corby1@uwindsor.ca

Ms. Rosalba Iannicello
Undergraduate Secretary
Room 324 Toldo HEC
519.253.3000, x6129
rosalbai@uwindsor.ca

Ms. Joy Lesperance
Dean's Secretary
Room 336 Toldo HEC
519.253.3000, x2259
joyl@uwindsor.ca

Ms. Laura Little, MSW, RSW
Clinical Therapist
Room 201A Toldo HEC
519-253-3000, x4388
 
Mr. Gam Macasaet
Communications Coordinator
Room 105A Toldo HEC
519.253.3000, x 4319
 
Ms. Alena Matos
Receptionist/Secretary
Room 336 Toldo HEC
519.253.3000, x 2265

Ms. Fran Meloche, RN, MScN
Student Success Coordinator
Room 201B Toldo HEC
519.253.3000, x2274
fmeloche@uwindsor.ca

Ms. Karen Momotiuk
Senior Development Officer
Room 105B Toldo HEC
519.253.3000, x 2270
 
Ms. Amanda Noble
Manager, Finance & Administration
Office of the Dean
Room 332 Toldo HEC
519.253.3000, x2258
 
Ms. Andrea Reddam, RN, BScN, MN
Clinical Placement Coordinator
Room 201D Toldo HEC
519.253.3000, x4814

Ms. Lacey Rivest, RN, BScN, CHPCN, MN
Clinical Lab Coordinator
Room 210 Toldo HEC
519.253.3000, x2282
lacey.rivest@uwindsor.ca

Ms. Susan Rotondi-Moore
Clinical Placement Secretary
Room 201C Toldo HEC
519.253.3000, x4918
srotond@uwindsor.ca

Ms. Suneeta Singh
Nursing Programs & Student Support (Graduate) Secretary
Room 324 Toldo HEC
519.253.3000, x2260
ssingh@uwindsor.ca

Ms. Melissa Weller, RN, BScN
Clinical Lab Coordinator (acting)
Room 210 Toldo HEC
519.253.3000, x2282
wellerme@uwindsor.ca