Full-time faculty

Christopher Abeare

Christopher Abeare
Clinical Neuropsychology
Research: Emotional and Neuropsychological Functioning Assessment
Email: cabeare@uwindsor.ca
Office: 170 CHS
Phone: 519.253.3000 ext. 2231


Kimberley Babb

Kimberley Babb
Child Clinical

Research: Children and the Internet; Development of Children's Coping
Strategies
Email: kbabb@uwindsor.ca
Office: 279 CHS
Phone: 519.253.3000 ext. 2221


Anne Baird

Anne Baird
Clinical Neuropsychology

Research: Effects of Neurological and Medical Disorders
Email: abaird@uwindsor.ca
Office: 280-1 CHS
Phone: 519.253.3000 ext. 2234


Michael Boroughs

Michael Boroughs
Adult Clinical

Research: Physical Appearance, Bullying, Intervention Development, Sexual
Health, and LGBT Health
Email: Michael.Boroughs@uwindsor.ca
Office: 184 CHS
Phone: 519.253.3000 ext. 2209


Lori Buchanan

Lori Buchanan, Graduate Chair
Clinical Neuropsychology

Research: Word Recognition; Normal Memory Processing
Email: buchanan@uwindsor.ca
Office: 67 CHS
Phone: 519.253.3000 ext. 2246


Joseph Casey

Joseph Casey
Clinical Neuropsychology

Research: Assessment, Classification, Treatment and
Outcome of Childhood Neuropsychological Disorders
Email: jecasey@uwindsor.ca
Office 187A CHS
Phone: 519.253.3000 ext. 2220


Greg Chung-Yan

Greg Chung-Yan
Applied Social

Research: Workplace Adaptability, Coping with work stress, Industrial-Organizational Psychology
Email: gcy@uwindsor.ca
Office: 151 CHS
Phone: 519.253.3000 ext. 2189


 Jerome Cohen

Jerome Cohen
Behaviour, Cognition & Neuroscience

Research: Behaviour Cognition & Neuroscience
Email: jcohen@uwindsor.ca
Office: 186 CHS
Phone: 519.253.3000 ext. 2236


Ken Cramer

Ken Cramer
Applied Social

Research: Personality and Social Psychology; Teaching Effectiveness
Email: kcramer@uwindsor.ca
Office: 183A CHS
Phone: 519.253.3000 ext. 2239


Laszlo Erdodi

Laszlo Erdodi
Clinical Neuropsychology

Research: Performance Validity Testing in Neuropsychological Assessment; Relations
between Cognitive and Emotional Functioning; Quantitative and Research Methods
Email: Laszlo.Erdodi@uwindsor.ca
Office: 168 CHS
Phone: 519.253.3000 ext. 2202


Patti Fritz

Patti Fritz
Child Clinical

Research: Etiology, Developmental Course, and Prevention and Treatment of Interpersonal
Aggression
Email: pfritz@uwindsor.ca
Office: 191-1 CHS
Phone: 519.253.3000 ext. 3707


Marcia Gragg

Marcia Gragg
Child Clinical

Research: Diagnosis and Assessment in Autism and Related Disorders;
Behavioural Interventions in Autism and Related Disorders;
Dissemination of "Best Practices" in Autism Diagnosis and Intervention in our Community
Email: mgragg@uwindsor.ca
Office: 172 CHS
Phone: 519.253.3000 ext. 2227


Julie Hakim-Larson

Julie Hakim-Larson
Child Clinical

Research: Developmental Psychopathology; Parent-Child Interaction, Emotion and Families
Email: hakim@uwindsor.ca
Office: 257-1 CHS
Phone: 519.253.3000 ext. 2241


Ken Hart
Clinical Psychology
(ON LEAVE)
Research: Interface of Clinical and Positive Psychology; Addictive Disorders and their
Treatment
Email: kenhart@uwindsor.ca
Office: 191-2 CHS
Phone: 519.253.3000 ext. 2225


Dennis Jackson

Dennis Jackson, Department Head
Applied Social

Research: Quantitative Psychology
Email: djackson@uwindsor.ca
Office: 282-1 CHS
Phone: 519.253.3000 ext. 2232


Josee Jarry

Josee Jarry
Adult Clinical

Research: Body Image; Psychotherapy Research; Yoga Process and Outcome Research
Email: jjarry@uwindsor.ca
Office: 281 CHS
Phone: 519.253.3000 ext. 2237


Ben Kuo

Ben Kuo
Adult Clinical

Research: Multicultural Counselling and Psychotherapy Practice
Email: benkuo@uwindsor.ca
Office: 261-1 CHS
Phone: 519.253.3000 ext. 2238


Catherine Kwantes

Catherine Kwantes
Applied Social

Research: Cross-Cultural Organizational Psychology
Email: ckwantes@uwindsor.ca
Office: 257-3 CHS
Phone: 519.253.3000 ext. 2242

Onawa Labelle
Email: olabelle@uwindsor.ca
Office: 251-2 CHS
Phone: 519.253.3000 ext. 2290


Kathryn Lafreniere

Kathryn Lafreniere
Applied Social

Research: Individual and Societal Influences on Health and Well-Being; Risk-Taking Behaviours
Email: lafren1@uwindsor.ca
Office: 185A CHS
Phone: 519.253.3000 ext. 2233


Calvin Langton

Calvin Langton
Child Clinical

Research: Assessment and Treatment Issues in Clinical Forensic Practice;
Correlates and Causes of Types of Interpersonal Aggression in Children,
Adolescents, and Adults
Email: clangton@uwindsor.ca
Office: 280 CHS
Phone: 519.253.3000 ext. 2249


Rosanne Menna

Rosanne Menna
Child Clinical

Research: Parent-Child Interactions, Aggressive Preschoolers, Early Intervention and
Developmental Psychopathology
Email: menna@uwindsor.ca
Office: 189-1 CHS
Phone: 519.253.3000 ext. 2230


Carlin Miller

Carlin Miller
Clinical Neuropsychology

Research: ADHD and Related Impulse Control Disorders; Mindfulness
Email: cjmiller@uwindsor.ca
Office: 193 CHS
Phone: 519.253.3000 ext. 2226


Antonio Pascual-Leone

Antonio Pascual-Leone
Adult Clinical

Research: Emotion and Emotion Change Processes; Psychotherapy Process and Outcome;
Emotion-Focused Therapy
Email: apl@uwindsor.ca
Office: 257 CHS
Phone: 519.253.3000 ext. 4702


Lance Rappaport
Research: Developmental Psychopathology, Etiology, Emotional Dysregulation, Ecological Momentary Assessment, Internalizing Disorders 
Email: lmr@uwindsor.ca
Office: 184 CHS
Phone: 519.253.3000 ext. 2293


Alan Scoboria

Alan Scoboria
Adult Clinical

Research: Applied Memory; Forensic and Clinical Interviewing
Email: scoboria@uwindsor.ca
Office: 282 CHS
Phone: 519.253.3000 ext. 4090


Charlene Senn

Charlene Senn
Applied Social

Research: Campus Sexual Violence Interventions - Sexual Assault Resistance; Bystander
Approaches; Male Violence Against Women; Sexuality and Sexuality Education
Email: csenn@uwindsor.ca
Office: 180 CHS
Phone: 519.253.3000 ext. 2255


Jill Singleton - Jackson

Jill Singleton-Jackson, Undergraduate Chair
Applied Social

Research: Application of Educational Psychology in the Classroom. 
Email: jjackson@uwindsor.ca
Office: 189 CHS
Phone: 519.253.3000 ext. 4706


Kendall Soucie

Kendall Soucie
Child Clinical

Research: Autobiographical Memory, Self and Identity Development, and the Role
of Context in Shaping the Life Story Across the Life Span
Email: ksoucie@uwindsor.ca
Office: 277 CHS
Phone: 519.253.3000 ext. 2222


Cheryl Thomas

Cheryl Thomas, Clinical Director
Adult Clinical

Research: Eating Disorders; Interpersonal Relationships; Cultural Identity
Email: cdthomas@uwindsor.ca
Office: 261-2 CHS
Phone: 519.253.3000 ext. 2252


Shelagh Towson

Shelagh Towson
Applied Social

Research: Cultural Diversity Issues
Email: towson@uwindsor.ca
Office: 174 CHS
Phone: 519.253.3000 ext. 2223