Adjunct Professors

Dr. Abdo Al-Zaher 
Abdo.Al-Zaher@uwindsor.ca

Dr. Usman Asad
uasad@uwindsor.ca

Dr. Ronald Barron 
az3@uwindsor.ca

Dr. Vijay Damodaran
vdamodar@gmail.com

Dr. Majed Etemadi
metemadi@uwindsor.ca

Dr. Erin Farbar
erin.farbar@external.fcagroup.com

Dr. Xiaoye Han
xhan15@ford.com

Dr. Owais Iqbal
oi5@uwindsor.ca

Dr. Golam Kabir
Golam.Kabir@uregina.ca 

Dr. Asif Khan
SardarAsif.Khan@uwindsor.ca 

Dr. Ghassan Nasif 
Ghassan.Nasif@uwindsor.ca

Dr. Jimi Tjong
jtjong@ford.com

Dr. Xiao Yu
xiao.yu@uwindsor.ca