Training Advisory Committee

Training Advisory Committee Members:

Ashley Haggarty (On Leave)
Secretary to the Dean
Odette School of Business
Joyceln Lorito
Student Development Specialist - Learning Strategist
Student Accessibility Services
Mark Lubrick
Learning Specialist
Office of Open Learning
Tina Pavicic
Manager - Student Accounts And Receivables
Office of the Cashier
Kristen Power
Administrative Assistant
School of Dramatic Art
Kerri Zold
Manager, Career and Employment Services
Career Development and Experiential Learning

Staff Resource & meeting facilitator

Marcela Ciampa
Director, Organizational Development & Training
Department of Human Resources

Read the Committee's Terms of Reference (.pdf)