The University of Windsor has moved to an “essential service only” model. Learn More.

Contact us

Academic Advisor

Dr. Shelagh Towson
Room 173-2 CHS
(519) 253-3000 ext. 2223
Email: psychology@uwindsor.ca

Office Hours:
Tuesday, Wednesday & Thursday 
9:00-12:00pm (drop in; no appointment necessary)
1:00-4:00pm (by appointment)

To book an academic advising appointment, please contact:
Mrs. Krista Tourangeau, undergraduate secretary, Ext. 2217, email: psychology@uwindsor.ca

Academic Support - Faculty Members

Dr. Dennis Jackson      
Department Head

Room 169 CHS
(519) 253-3000 ext. 2232
Email: djackson@uwindsor.ca

Dr. Patti Fritz
Faculty, Graduate Program Chair

Room 191-1 CHS
(519) 253-3000 ext. 3707
Email: pfritz@uwindsor.ca 

Dr. Jill Singleton-Jackson
Faculty, Undergraduate Program Chair

Room 189 CHS
(519) 253-3000 ext. 4706
Email: jjackson@uwindsor.ca

Academic Support - Staff Members

Sherri Dutot
Administrative Assistant to the Head

Room 169-1 CHS
(519) 253-3000 ext. 2232
Email: sdutot@uwindsor.ca

Lauren Waymouth (On Maternity Leave Until January 2021)
Graduate Program Secretary
Room 175 CHS
(519) 253-3000 ext. 2215
Email: lwaymout@uwindsor.ca

Nancy Williams
Acting Graduate Program Secretary (Until January 2021)

Room 175 CHS
(519) 253-3000 ext. 2215
Email: nancy.williams@uwindsor.ca

Krista Tourangeau
Undergraduate Program Secretary

Room 173 CHS
(519) 253-3000 ext. 2217
Email: kristat@uwindsor.ca

Lisa Power
Program Secretary

Room 166 CHS
(519) 253-3000 ext. 4895
Email: lisap13@uwindsor.ca

 

Academic Advising Office Hours