Contact us

 

Academic Advisor

James Hebblethwaite
Room 173-2 CHS
Email: psychology@uwindsor.ca

Monday - 12:30pm - 3:30pm
Tuesday - 12:30pm - 4:30pm
Friday - 12:30pm - 4:30pm 

For virtual appointments outside of listed office hours, please contact: psychology@uwindsor.ca

Academic Support - Faculty Members

Dr. Patti Fritz     
Department Head

Room 169 CHS
(519) 253-3000 ext. 2232
Email: pfritz@uwindsor.ca

Dr. Catherine Kwantes
Faculty, Graduate Program Chair
Room 257-3 CHS
(519) 253-3000 ext. 2242
Email: ckwantes@uwindsor.ca

Dr. Ken Cramer
Faculty, Undergraduate Program Chair

Room 183A CHS
(519) 253-3000 ext. 2239
Email: kcramer@uwindsor.ca

Academic Support - Staff Members

Sherri Dutot
Administrative Assistant to the Head

Room 169-1 CHS
(519) 253-3000 ext. 2232
Email: sdutot@uwindsor.ca

Lauren Waymouth 
Graduate Program Secretary
Room 175 CHS
(519) 253-3000 ext. 2215
Email: lwaymout@uwindsor.ca

Krista Marion
Undergraduate Program Secretary

Room 173 CHS
(519) 253-3000 ext. 2217
Email: kristat@uwindsor.ca

Laney McVeity 
Program Secretary

Room 166 CHS
(519) 253-3000 ext. 4895
Email: lmcveity@uwindsor.ca


Undergraduate Program

Undergraduate Program Chair
About: Dr. Ken Cramer

Recruitment and Retention Coordinator
About: Dr. Shelagh Towson

Honours Thesis Coordinator
About: Dr. Kathryn Lafreniere

Undergraduate Academic Advisor 
About: James Hebblethwaite

Introductory Psychology Course Coordinator 
About: Dr. Kendall Soucie 

Graduate Program

Graduate Program Chair
About: Dr. Catherine Kwantes

Applied Social Psychology Graduate Program

Applied Social Psychology Area Coordinator 
About: Dr. Kathryn Lafreniere

Applied Social Psychology Training Director 
About: Dr. Greg Chung-Yan

Clinical Psychology Graduate Program

Clinical Training Director 
About: Dr. Carlin Miller

Clinical Practicum Coordinator 
About: Dr. Michael Boroughs

Psychological Services and Research Centre (PSRC) Director 
About: Dr. Rosanne Menna 

Office Coordinator PSRC 
Paulette Lafleur-Fleming

Clinical Psychology Tracks

Adult Clinical Track Coordinator 
About: Dr. Antonio Pascual-Leone

Child Clinical Track Coordinator 
About: Dr. Julie Hakim-Larson

Neuropsychology Track Coordinator 
About: Dr. Christopher Abeare

Concussion Clinic Director 
About: Dr. Joseph Casey