The University of Windsor is preparing for a safe return to campus. Learn More.

Contact us

**DUE TO CONCERNS ABOUT COVID-19 AND THE GOAL TO INCREASE SOCIAL DISTANCING, THE PSYCHOLOGY DEPARTMENT IS CLOSED TO STAFF, STUDENTS AND VISITORS.  WE STRONGLY SUGGEST THAT YOU E-MAIL ANY STAFF OR FACULTY RATHER THAN CALL TO HELP ASSIST YOU AS WE ARE CURRENTLY NOT IN OUR OFFICES**

Academic Advisor

Dr. Shelagh Towson
Room 173-2 CHS
Email: psychology@uwindsor.ca

Dr. Towson is available for email advising from 9:00am-3:00pm on Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday.

Academic Support - Faculty Members

Dr. Dennis Jackson      
Department Head

Room 169 CHS
(519) 253-3000 ext. 2232
Email: djackson@uwindsor.ca

Dr. Patti Fritz
Faculty, Graduate Program Chair

Room 191-1 CHS
(519) 253-3000 ext. 3707
Email: pfritz@uwindsor.ca 

Dr. Ken Cramer
Faculty, Undergraduate Program Chair

Room 183A CHS
(519) 253-3000 ext. 2239
Email: kcramer@uwindsor.ca

Academic Support - Staff Members

Sherri Dutot
Administrative Assistant to the Head

Room 169-1 CHS
(519) 253-3000 ext. 2232
Email: sdutot@uwindsor.ca

Lauren Waymouth (On Maternity Leave Until January 2021)
Graduate Program Secretary
Room 175 CHS
(519) 253-3000 ext. 2215
Email: lwaymout@uwindsor.ca

Nancy Williams
Acting Graduate Program Secretary (Until January 2021)

Room 175 CHS
(519) 253-3000 ext. 2215
Email: nancy.williams@uwindsor.ca

Krista Tourangeau
Undergraduate Program Secretary

Room 173 CHS
(519) 253-3000 ext. 2217
Email: kristat@uwindsor.ca

Lisa Power
Program Secretary

Room 166 CHS
(519) 253-3000 ext. 4895
Email: lisap13@uwindsor.ca