Dean's Office

Michelle Bondy

Michelle Bondy
Experiential Learning Specialist

mbondy@uwindsor.ca
Phone: 519-253-3000, Ext. 3730


Dora Cavallo-Medved

Dora Cavallo-Medved
Acting Dean, Faculty of Science 

dcavallo@uwindsor.ca
Phone: 519-253-3000, Ext. 3010


Phil Dutton

Phil Dutton
Associate Dean, Undergraduate Affairs

scienceundergrad@uwindsor.ca
Phone: 519-253-3000, Ext. 3009


Sara Elliott

Sara Elliott
Communications Coordinator

selliott@uwindsor.ca
Phone: 519-253-3000, Ext. 3491


Gemma Grey-Hall

Gemma Grey-Hall
Major Gift Officer

gemmagh@uwindsor.ca
Phone: (519) 253-3000 Ext. 3957


Chris Houser

Chris Houser
Dean, Faculty of Science (on leave) 
Professor, School of the Environment

chouser@uwindsor.ca
Phone: (519) 253-3000 Ext. 3009 | Essex Hall, room 242


Laura Laurie

Laura Laurie (on leave)
Undergraduate Affairs Secretary/Coordinator

scienceundergrad@uwindsor.ca
Phone: 519-253-3000, Ext. 3011


Megan Fulmer
Undergraduate Affairs Secretary/Coordinator

scienceundergrad@uwindsor.ca
Phone: 519-253-3000, Ext. 3011


Laura McLean

Laura McLean
Administrative Assistant to the Dean

lmclean@uwindsor.ca
Phone: (519) 253-3000 Ext. 3010


Dan Mennill

Dan Mennill
Associate Dean, Graduate Studies & Research

scienceadgsr@uwindsor.ca
Phone: 519-253-3000, Ext. 3009


 

Kerri Rice  Kerri Rice
  Secretary and Events Coordinator

  science@uwindsor.ca
  Phone: (519) 253-3000, Ext. 3009


Sharon Rasul

Sharon Rasul
Manager, Finance & Administration

Sharon.Rasul@uwindsor.ca
Phone: (519) 253-3000, Ext. 3955