Support Staff

Profile Icon Marija Argoselo

Secretary to the Dean, Office of the Dean
Emailmariaa@uwindsor.ca
Phone: (519) 253-3000 ext. 3801
Room: 2209, Leonard & Dorothy Neal Education Building Map Link

Profile Icon Leslie Borg

Field Experience Coordinator, Field Experience Office
Email: lborg@uwindsor.ca
Phone: (519) 253-3000 ext. 3807
Room: 3330, 
Leonard & Dorothy Neal Education Building Map Link

Profile Icon Carol Kong

Field Experience Secretary
Emailcarolk@uwindsor.ca
Phone: (519) 253-3000 ext. 3827
Room: 3330, 
Leonard & Dorothy Neal Education Building Map Link

Profile Icon Tania Lepera

Program Office Secretary
Emailtlepera@uwindsor.ca
Phone: (519) 253-3000 ext. 3805
Room: 3300, 
Leonard & Dorothy Neal Education Building Map Link

Profile Icon Abby Nakhaie

Assistant to the Dean
Emailabbyn@uwindsor.ca
Phone: (519) 253-3000 ext. 3837
Room: 3305, 
Leonard & Dorothy Neal Education Building Map Link

Profile Icon Lina Nardone

Secretay to Asssociate Dean, Head Secretary
Emaillnardon@uwindsor.ca
Phone: (519) 253-3000 ext. 3804
Room: 3307, 
Leonard & Dorothy Neal Education Building Map Link

Profile Icon Pierre Thibodeau

Information & Communication Technologist (ICT)
Emailpierret@uwindsor.ca
Phone: (519) 253-3000 ext. 3845
Room: 3301, 
Leonard & Dorothy Neal Education Building Map Link

Profile Icon Mandy Turkalj

Secretary to the Associate Dean, Graduate Secretary
Emailedugrad@uwindsor.ca
Phone: (519) 253-3000 ext. 3803
Room: 3303, 
Leonard & Dorothy Neal Education Building Map Link