The University of Windsor has moved to an “essential service only” model. Learn More.

Faculty & Staff

 

Faculty

 

Dr. Johanna Frank

Department Head

4116 Lambton Tower

519-253-3000, Ext. 2986

jfrank@uwindsor.ca

 

 

Faculty & Undergraduate Chair
4101 Lambton Tower
519-253-3000, Ext. 2904

 

grey background with a person's outline. The photo says photo coming soon.Dr. Brian A. Brown

Faculty & Graduate Chair

4111 Lambton Tower

519-253-3000, Ext. 2892

bbrown@uwindsor.ca

 

grey background with a person's outline. The photo says photo coming soon.Dr. Vicki Abboud

Faculty

G123, CHN

519-253-3000, Ext. 2065

vabboud@uwindsor.ca

 

grey background with a person's outline. The photo says photo coming soon.Prof. Min Bae

Faculty

111 Freedom Way

519-253-3000, Ext. 2915

smbae@uwindsor.ca

 

Paul BoinDr. Paul Boin

Faculty

4105 Lambton Tower

519-253-3000, Ext. 2893

pboin@uwindsor.ca

 

Susan BryantDr. Susan Bryant

Faculty 

4108 Lambton Tower

519-253-3000, Ext. 2901

bryants@uwindsor.ca

 

M Heather HartleyProf. M. Heather Hartley

Faculty

4104 Lambton Tower

519-253-3000, Ext. 2902

hhartley@uwindsor.ca

grey background with a person's outline. The photo says photo coming soon.Prof. Nick Hector
Faculty
235, Armouries Building
519-253-3000, Ext. 4296
 
Tony LauProf. Tony Lau

Sessional Lecturer 

4102 Lambton Tower

519-253-3000, Ext. 2898

tlau@uwindsor.ca

 

 

Faculty (Professor Emeritus)

rlewis@uwindsor.ca

 

 

 

Faculty

4113 Lambton Tower

519-253-3000, Ext. 2847

vincent.manzerolle@uwindsor.ca

 

grey background with a person's outline. The photo says photo coming soon.Kim Nelson

Faculty

227 Armouries Building

519-253-3000, Ext. 3508

kimnel@uwindsor.ca

 

Garth RennieDr. Garth Rennie

Sessionsal Lecturer

4106 Lambton Tower

519-253-3000, Ext. 3284

garth@uwindsor.ca

 

Mike StaskoProf. Mike Stasko

Faculty

4109 Lambton Tower

519-253-3000, Ext. 2905

michael.stasko@uwindsor.ca

 

Faculty (Sabbatical until July 1, 2020)

4112 Lambton Tower

519-253-3000, Ext. 2907

scatamb@uwindsor.ca

 

Jyotika VirdiDr. Jyotika Virdi

Faculty (Sabbatical until January 1, 2020)

4114 Lambton Tower

519-253-3000, Ext. 2906

virdi@uwindsor.ca

 

Faculty (Sabbatical until July 1, 2020)

4100 Lambton Tower

519-253-3000, Ext. 2911

winter@uwindsor.ca

Prof. Jesse Ziter

Faculty

G124 Chrysler Hall North

519-253-3000, Ext. 2061

jziter@uwindsor.ca

 

Sessional Professors

 
Prof. Ted Bezaire
Faculty
4103 Lambton Tower
519-253-3000, Ext. 2912

 

 

 

Prof. Steve Jankowski

Faculty

4103 Lambton Tower

519-253-3000, Ext. 2912

stevjank@uwindsor.ca

Staff

Kyle ArchibaldKyle Archibald

Digital Media Production Technician

3109 Lambton Tower

519-253-3000, Ext. 2916

kkarch@uwindsor.ca

 

 

 
Linda Hudson-Chapman
Secretary to the Head/Administration (Temporary)
4115 Lambton Tower
519-253-3000, Ext. 2896
Office Hours:
Monday to Friday 8:30am - 4:30pm
Lunch at Noon
 
 
Undergraduate/Graduate Secretary
4110 Lambton Tower
519-253-3000, Ext. 2897
Office Hours:
Monday to Thursday 12:00pm-5:00pm & Friday 12:00pm-4:00pm

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Jyotika VirdiDr. Jyotika Virdi

Faculty (Sabbatical until January 1, 2020)

4114 Lambton Tower

519-253-3000, Ext. 2906

virdi@uwindsor.ca