Girl with Megaphone

CMF News!

Congratulations to the 2023 Board of Governors Medal recipient, Jaydlin Spooner!

Board of Governors' Medals are awarded to the graduating undergraduate students who have achieved the highest academic standing in their program. 


                                                     Marshall McLuhan Scholarship


This scholarship is open to 1st year students in Communication, Media, and Film (general, honours, or combined honours) who started their studies at the University of Windsor in Fall 2023 and are in good standing.  
                                             One $500 award for a student academic paper 
                                             One $500 award for a student media production 


The Undergraduate Committee is pleased to announce the winners of the Marshall McLuhan Scholarship for 2024:

                                                      Adrian Yonan ( Academic Paper)

                                               Madeline Truman ( Media Production)
              Congratulations to the Winners and thank you to all who submitted their work!