Coming to campus? Visit this page for important information.

Our 50th Anniversary: A Year in Review

We did justice to our 50th anniversary celebrations in 2018. We held various events in Windsor, London, Waterloo, Toronto, and Vancouver, to name a few. Over 1,200 alumni attended these events. We also launched our 50th anniversary commemorative book, Bridging the Law, highlighting the many contributions Windsor Law and its alumni have made to our profession and our communities. We launched inaugural Windsor Law Alumni Awards and a 50th anniversary scholarship. And we had speakers, including the legendary litigator, Joe Arvay, who previously taught at Windsor Law, enrich the intellectual life of the law school. 

Please relive some of the best 50th Anniversary moments by viewing the photo albums below. 

Friday, September 21, 2018

University of Windsor, Faculty of Law

Windsor, ON

View photos.

September 20, 2018 

Caesar's Windsor

Windsor, ON

View photos.

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

University of Windsor, Faculty of Law

Windsor, ON

View photos.

Saturday, November 3, 2018

Caesar's Windsor

Windsor, ON

View photos.

September 28-30, 2018 

Caesar's Windsor

Windsor, Ontario

View photos.

Thursday, September 13, 2018

The Pilot

Toronto, ON

View photos.

Thursday, May 24, 2018

Sheraton Hotel

Toronto, ON

View photos.

Thursday, January 25, 2018 

University of Windsor, Faculty of Law

Windsor, ON

View photos.

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

University of Windsor, Faculty of Law

Windsor, ON

View photos.

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

University of Windsor, Faculty of Law

Windsor, ON 

View photos.

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

Omni King Edward Hotel

Toronto, ON

View photos.

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

The London Convention Centre

London, ON

View photos.

Wednesday, March 28, 2018

National Club

Toronto, ON

View Photos.

Thursday, November 28, 2018

Omni Kind Edward Hotel

Toronto, ON

View photos.

Monday, July 16, 2018

Carrying Place Golf and Country Club

King, Ontario

View photos.

Wednesday, April 25, 2018 

Nicli Pizzeria

Vancouver, BC

View photos.

Monday, May 28, 2018

The Bauer Kitchen

Waterloo, ON

View photos.